204768

bareMinerals BARESKIN Pure Brightening Serum Foundation SPF 20 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£26.00
£19.98

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is how foundations should be! I am a public health specialist, and when I chose my foundation, it has to answer to certain criteria. For the past 30 years, I used many top and medium brand foundations, some were OK but not perfect, each had its negative points. I have been a big fan of BM. In foundations, I used the lose powder (in medium beige and medium tan) as well as the compact Ready (in R250). About two months ago, I bought Bareskin in France (in bare sand) and it blew my mind away...OMG, that's it, the 30 year quest came to an end!! It's completely different from any other foundation that I am aware of. You need to try it to know what I am talking about. The trick is to find the right shade. QVC could help by sending to clients samples on request before committing to buy. November 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So natural What a beautiful natural foundation, makes the skin glow, I had given up ever finding a liquid foundation until this one came along, I wear it to work & it stays on all day, I am a care worker & work in very hot conditions & yet I don't get a melt down, & if I'm going out after work instead of taking it all off I just buff in a small amount of minerals & it's as good as new. I will definitely be buying this again. October 05, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Destroyed my skin I am an absolute advocate for BM products, before buying BareSkin I used the original foundation for about 6 years. I use to suffer with acne but since using the original powder foundation it cleared my skin up along with using Liz Earle. I then saw the BareSkin and saw all the reviews via qvc USA so thought I'd give it a go. For me personally it made my skin very oily (more so than usual) and within 2 weeks of using it y skin was breaking out again. I kept on going and have even using for 6 weeks, no improvement and getting frustrated with having spotty skin at the age of 28! I am still a massive fan but will be going back to the original powder. October 05, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Sorry but I found this product would not cover my rosacea as my red cheeks popped out through this foundation no matter how many drops were used. Will wear around the house with original BM foundation covering it but otherwise it is a no no for me. The colour which was suggested as nearest to medium beige washed me out and made me look ill. I am really disappointed with this product but will continue using my original BM. October 05, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last, a foundation for my sensitive skin! First of all for 7 years I used the original Bare Minerals foundation but then I noticed it no longer suited my skin. So I embarked on a long journey trying to find a foundation that suited my skin and I found a very expensive brand that my skin would tolerate. Unfortunately it did not give very good coverage and only lasted for an hour or so before wearing off. My friend suggested I tried this foundation, I am so glad I did! My sensitive skin loves this foundation, I do not feel any tightness. I can build up the coverage as I wish and I am left with a natural looking finish! I can finally enjoy wearing make up again. Thankyou! October 05, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by only for younger skin Found this to look lovely for first few minutes after application,but then noticed it hadn't covered my broken capillaries and open pores.Tried to apply a second layer but it then ended up looking heavy and cakey.I think it would look great on young,already flawless skin which defeats the object really! October 02, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So disappointed I had to go on wait list for this product. As soon as it arrived just couldn't wait to try it. On application it looked and felt so good but just before I left my house looked in the mirror to find it had collected in every open pore I possess! It is such a shame because initially it looked wonderful. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very different from the powder but still great My advice is to go into a store and get colour matched, in the powder I am fairly light so went for the bare linen option as recommended however, it was way too light and I looked ill so had to return to QVC. After getting colour matched in-store I have been using this at weekends and it does look great. I think it is just a case of getting used to the new product and the ready mineral veil (which was recommended to me to use with it). I still love the original powder but am very pleased with bare skin and the brush. September 27, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:08.860-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_204768, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 Next