204768

bareMinerals BARESKIN Pure Brightening Serum Foundation SPF 20 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£26.00
£19.98

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very moisturising I found this foundation to be very moisturising and it felt good on my skin. It was a matt finish which I prefer. You need to be careful about choosing your colour if you have dry skin as I have please try this foundation you have nothing to loose. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly didn't live up to the hype As a long time user of bare minerals products I was expecting to love this, despite other poor reviews. However, despite the satin being a great match for my colouring,( I usually use medium or medium beige) it clogged my skin and made it look very dry. I followed the instructions closely, and gave it a week of daily use, but to no avail. It was also very difficult to get out of the bottle, the trick is too shake the bottle and to dispense as soon as you take the lid off. Really sad I had to return this, especially being such a huge BM fan March 08, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely AMAZING! I received my Bareskin product today (in Bare Linen - perfect match for my skin .. I am blonde with light skin) .. I have to say ladies, I do not understand why this only has a low overall rating .. this product is Absolutely Amazing! It makes you look flawless and it covers dark circles .. being fair skinned, I have always had darkish circles under the eyes since I was 12 years old, and this product washes them away. It also vanishes lines round the eyes and completely brightens your whole face. Easy application - I did buy the brush to go with it, but just as easy to apply with finger tips and then brush over to blend and you only need 4-5 drops for a complete flawless look. I absolutely love it and am going to order another one whilst it is at this price. Highly recommended .. I cannot emphasise enough the difference it makes to your face .. and looks so natural rtoo! Well done Bareminerals and thanks to QVC for supplying it . February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last a great foundation!! Totally love this! I have the bare satin which suits my fair skin to perfection. I washed my face with life earl cleanse and polish then Pplied occitane divine serum followed by divine cream then just a few drops of B M serum what a fantastic result my face looks glowing radiant and smooth!! It even evens out my shall areas of pigmentation!! Love this and will use every day! Only concern is how do I get the very last drop out of the bottle, may have to resort to cutting the top off!! February 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good Use it 2 times tried it today and it would not come out of the bottle cost a lot of money I won't be getting this one again February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Love the texture of this product, glides on like a dream. Makes my skin look smooth, not overly made up, a natural glow sort of. Will likely purchase again as it is a fantastic product for the price. Also evens out skin tone and does not make you look shiny although a good translucent setting powder wouldn't go a miss. February 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by For me, perfection! I'm 51 and have had acne and problematic skin all my life. Now my cheeks are dry and my t zone has huge open pores and still gets oily. Don't know why I tried this really but I went into a store and asked to be colour tested. She suggested Satin, as she said I had cool skin tone....who knew? IT was a revelation. ITs is the best foundation for me that I have ever tried. You use SO little and yet the coverage is miraculously good. Feel like you're not wearing anything. Not sure it will be right in the hot weather? As my skin gets oily and so this may ne too moisturising. Only time will tell. I love this, really love it. Wonderful! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by REALLY GOOD FOUNDATION WITH SPF Again purchased after watching QVC and had piece of mind if I didn't like it I could send back (thats what I love about QVC) first time i used i filled the brush it came with and really didn't need it you only need one drop to begin with (thats enough for me)build from there if you need more coverage. Stays on for most of my working day. Great it has an SPF as well...... January 27, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:08.844-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_204768, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next