130871

Yong Kim Stripe Seam Banded Hem Knit Dress

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£154.50
£80.98

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fab dress This is my 4th Yong Kim dress i purchased the ocean and navy colour it really lifts your spirits on gloomy days. The fabric is weighty and hangs beautifully on my size 12 frame and is true to size. Not a fan of the crinkle look in this range better suited to younger ladies i feel. The real skill is the way the garments are cut and the amount of fabric used so they hang beautifully. I feel proud to wear her clothing range and the compliments i receive echoes just that. January 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect dress Absolutely love everything about this dress - the quality the fit the style. Hence the five star rating. What a pity though that at the high price it arrived in a poly bag not even folded in tissue! Also with no tags,which left me with a nagging suspicion that it may have been a returned item and may have been worn and even washed. Please QVC take note and address this issue. This lovely dress deserves better and so does the customer paying quite a premium. January 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous dress What a lovely dress this is. I have the army stripe and the material has a lovely weight to it. I am a high street 12/14 but always have size 12 in Yong Kim, fits perfect. January 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Don't be put off the size 18 dress ladies who have an ample bust , measurements say 39" but I'm a 42" and the dress fits lovely . It's very comfortable and soft , at the moment I'm wearing it with long leather boots and a mid length sleeve bolero which is a decent length at the back . I would imagine in summer it will be a nice dress worn with flats or wedges and I can see myself dressing it up or down. I don't know how it will be in 6 months time after wear and washing but if it's anything like the Yong Kim cardigan I bought ages ago it will be fine . Considered purchase but I am planning on wearing it every week to get my price per wear value ! December 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! I love this dress and think I look amazing in it. I am 5' 2" and the length is great. I can wear this with boots, ankle boots or shoes and it looks great with all. It is expensive but in this case worth it - I want to wear it every day. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another winner from Yong Kim. This is a fabulous dress. I bought the navy/aqua in a size 12. True to size unlike some of the other items in Yong Kim which could be almost two sizes too big. I do find the dresses are more true to size than the tunics. I love Yong Kim designs, but I prefer the dresses. TOO many tunics. I love the more quirky items which are not to be found elsewhere. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning I bought the navy/aqua and have just placed a waitlist order for the black/pale aqua. I love YK clothes, especially the modal items, because of the cut, the STYLE, the fit and the versatility of the range. I have found some of the dresses to be rather short on me but this style (and the asymmetric black taffeta/modal dress from last year) are perfect for my height. It is a matter of proportion as well as fit and this dress has a classic dimension to it which means it would work in any colour or pattern. Please bring us more like this in block colours. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super dress My mum bought this 1 for my sister it's a lovely modern dress she wears it anywhere and is always admired we wear a lot of yong kim as it is so diff from the other ranges from qvc only 1 comment we have noticed she is not doing many dresses and lots of tops can we please have more of your great styled dresses fed up seeing all these tops now Thank u. November 09, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:46.311-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_130871, prod, sort_default