160650

Vercella Vita Medium Control Rose Print Comfort Bras Pack of 3

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well made I have given 2 stars as they are well made with lovely fabric. However, they do not fit a G cup. Please could this be clarified as I note others are making the same comments. Thank you. July 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sooo disappointed Wanted to love these so I ordered two sets while on offer , fabric nice , but roll up was awful , gave me a terrible shape , practically no support , really disappointed they have been sent back for a refund . Don't waste your time or money ! July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely quality I enjoy wearing the comfort bra, they are well made and pretty. I am 10/12 32F and ordered the medium. perfect fit. I wash by hand and they wash like new. I bought the matching briefs which are equally made to the high standard. Well done! July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by roll up, roll up Good item, however rolls up! wore it to a pilates class and every time I raised arms.... Too much time spent trying to unroll hence going back. July 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by larger bust ladies beware i received mine and must say they are very nice material. but when I went to try them on ,I really thought they had put the wrong size in the box. they were so small. I have other comfort bras in different makes and have had no problems with sizing. these bras are only for very small breasted ladies, mine were returned and full refund given . I will not be sending for anymore from this make. they must get their sizing correct. July 06, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly I really wanted these bra' s to be the best ! Sadly for me I have to return , like other review's it was the roll up factor ! They were comfortable and soft to the touch ! But the roll on them made them less from perfect . Sadly have returned. July 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Bras Brought the set as a TSV so glad I did they are so comfortable I am large busted and a size14 top the large size is a perfect fit, my only regret is that I should have ordered 2 packs at that great price.I have re-ordered at the full price as I wanted another set. July 04, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roll up, Roll up Really comfortable and very pretty, sadly the roll up drove me mad so will be returned. July 04, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:04.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_160650, prod, sort_default