223418

Ultrasun Sun Protection Sports Gel SPF 20 200ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£36.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the men in your life that don't apply! I bought this for the husband as hes not a big fan of sun creams, greasiness etc etc My friend had a small sample so he tried it and liked it. It sank straight into the skin there is a slight smell but it fades very quickly. There was still some left in a 125ml bottle after 11 nights so a 200ml will definitely do one person for 2 weeks holiday. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product love this product, application is so quick and easy and lasts all day. My husband tried this and is now using proper sun protection in a decent SPF value! result! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant products, wish I had of tried it before Just back from Egypt, temperatures were around 45 degrees daily, thank goodness I brought the Ultrasun with me. I bought this from QVC ages ago but hadn't really used it abroad. I couldn't believe it, it really does do what it says on the can, I have very sensitive skin, red hair, freckles, skin hard to tan. This product is easy to apply, quick to dry in and really does last all day, even in and out of the water and the good news is I have a lovely tan, with even using the factor 30 on my face, It still tanned. I'm delighted and will never use anything else. June 03, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective but don't like the smell My husband uses this and really like it - not only is the apply once and forget about it concept perfect for impatient men, it is a gel formula so glides on in seconds, even better than the cream. I used in once but I can't bear the strong chemical smell, something that my husband did comment on but wasn't as bothered about as me. I did knock a star off for this but on the positive my hubbie is really converted and now uses on every holiday with no exceptions! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sport spf20 gel- fantastic! This product has been used by my adult son who normally hates sun "creams". He was an Olympic Games Maker at two outdoor venues and spent long days in the sun. He put the gel on in the early morning and it lasted all day. The only place he got burnt was a very small area he missed on his forehead the first day (proof that it had worked elsewhere). The aftersun helped that. He ended his Olympic experience with a good tan and has now said he will be buying some of his own instead of using mine as it is "not greasy". Thankyou! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect perfect purchace: no worries about perfumes or allergies. still get some colour which most of us like after gloomy weather. but no prickly heat which i seem to have developed with age.not gloopy either..perfect. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I normally use Piz Buin sun lotion, with the lowest SPF possible. Seeing this product on QVC, I decided I would get a bottle to try. Well, all I can say is, I won't be using Piz Buin again. This was really good. I got the best, most even tan ever, and did not burn once. Even my husband noticed how good my tan was. It is so light and easy to apply, yes there is a smell as you put it on, but it soon disappears. I'm so impressed, I've ordered the 500ml size to take away later in the year to Cyprus with us. I never thought I would ever use sun protection with an SPF20, my only regret is that it's taken me so long to try it. July 01, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does last all day I bought this duo for the first time last year for our holiday in Cyprus. It is easy to apply especially on my partner who has quite a hairy chest and he tans quite easy unlike me but I still got a bit of colour. Two things I do not like about it is first the smell but that soon disappears,Second thing about it is that It Does stain your clothes I found at the end of the day my tops were stained around the arm holes and the neckline,My shorts had stained round the waist and the legs of my shorts were also stained. As a result of the staining I had to throw out my tops and shorts as the stains would Not come out.The duo lasted for the 2 weeks we were away for, It may have lasted longer but my partner is over 6 feet tall so he used more than I did.I think this year I will buy the 500ml bottle as it has the pump dispenser so it will be easier to use I do like the fact it lasts all day as when we go out we are out for the whole day. June 19, 2012
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:22.751-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_223418, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 Next