229512

Ultrasun Sun Protection Family SPF 30 150ml Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sun protection I used this product recently during a two week holiday in the Mediterranean. I normally burn in thesun but applying this once a day stopped any sunburn from occurring and I actually tanned. I used to use clarins but this product is the best by far. It goes on easy, sinks in without a greasy residue. I'm definitely going to be using ultrasun again and again! July 07, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth every penny I can not praise this product enough.i have suffered from prickly heat for many years and tried every thing . On my last two holidays I used ultra sun 30 with fantastic results . This product is worth every penny .thankyou my holidays have changed so much. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not sure I have just come bake from kefilonia, where I used the factor 30 . However I didn't think it afforded the protection I needed. I was blotchy red and suffered prickly heat. I was in the shade as I am fair skinned. Perhaps I need the 50 but would have thought 30 should have sufficed. June 09, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I used this 150 ml factor 30 on holiday I have just been to in the Canary Islands, I am a larger lady and one bottle lasted me 12 days, applying once a day, I did use the 50 face also, I have come back with the most amazing tan, everyone is commenting on it, no burning at all. Last year I went to Africa and used 50 all over, same results. Don't be afraid of the high factors, you will still tan, but safely. Would & do recommend to any one. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have been using this product for several years now and wouldn't be without it. Very effective with just one application. As a redhead I've always used high factor products and this matches other brands minus the fuss of reapplication, less product also means less baggage allowance used up! March 02, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is expensive but is worth every penny. It only needs to be applied once and it lasts all day. We have just returned from a very hot holiday(45 deg) in Turkey and none of us had any signs of burning. My daughter suffers with polymorphic light eruption and had PUVA treatment before we went. Ultrasun protected her skin beautifully and she had no problems at all. No clothes staining. C I cannot understand why anyone could not rave about this sun protection. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sun protection This is the best sun protection you can buy and if it is used correctly you should not get burnt. If you put it on 15 minutes prior to exposure to sun, let it dry, and are using the correct level of protection you should have no problems. As for clothes staining all my family use this and it has not been a problem, unlike the ones you apply frequently, especially the children's high protection one that completely discolour your clothes. July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WOULD NOT PURCHASE AGAIN - BAD MOVE I BOUGHT A 5 PIECE ULTRASUN SET WHICH INCLUDED THIS PRODUCT AS A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER ( WHO IS A DOCTOR AND IS WELL AWAIRE OF THE DAMAGE THAT THE SUN CAN CAUSE TO YOUR SKIN) - SHE USED THE PRODUCTS ON HER RECENT HOLIDAY TO MEXICO AND WAS N O T IMPRESSED WITH THE RESULTS - NOT ONLY DID SHE BURN - THE SKIN ON HER FACE TANNED ALL PATCHY - SHE HAS NEVER HAD PROBLEMS LIKE THIS BEFORE - SHE WAS ALSO VERY CROSS TO FIND THAT THE PRODUCT HAD STAINED MOST OF HER LIGHT COLOURED CLOTHING - WILL NEVER USE AGAIN - NEVER HAD THESE PROBLEMS WITH THE BETTER QUALITY HIGH STREET BRANDS. July 10, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:47.815-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_229512, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next