212185

Ultrasun Sun Protection Eye SPF 30 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£20.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Having been an Ultrasun user for a few years, I was eagerly awaiting this eye cream. I am sadly disappointed with it. I have used it a few times now but every time it rolls off and is very drying. I have contacted Ultrasun directly who advised me to use less which I did (a very tiny amount) but sadly it still rolls off. Hopefully in time the formula will improve but until then I will continue to use Ultrasun Face as it's a great product but will skip the eye cream. May 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money! I always use Ultrasun. This product is awful! It rolls off and flakes. I have a medium skin tone, a bit lighter than Julia Roberts, and after using a tiny bit of cream I was left with panda eyes and lots of flakes on my eyelashes. I will return. What a waste of money as my face 30 over my eyes does a much better job. May 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Sadly this is not a great product to put on. Whilst the protection is great, the cream flakes & rolls off, both under the eye as well as the eyelid. It is pretty costly for what it is, I would have expected more from Ultrasun. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sun Eye Cream Bought this too try as have sensitive eyes that can water a lot. Seems ok so far but did find ,Like Craig, that a lot came out when I first went to use. it. May 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant great product covers my dark circles and opens up the whole eye area. had no issues with roll off. i use the tiniest amount,literally a grain of rice size and pat around the orbital bone. i find it sinks in immedtately. my new desert island eye product. May 09, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No good on my skin Rolls off and flakes... have used teeny amount and very gently tapped on product but no matter it keeps flaking off and end up with bits on my lashes..am so disappointed as i use ultrasun on face and body ( though never sunbathe) so was thrilled when an eye product was brought to qvc.... will give it another go tomorrow morning but if get same roll off then no choice but to return it can't understand why some reviewers are having no problems? The roll off occurs hours after application, with no other product on top, i make sure my eyelids and undereye are clean, non oily, dry so just bewildered and disappointed... May 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product This eye protection is just fabulous , not only for protection but as Abby stated hides dark circles under the eye area , making this area look fresh and less tired looking and also as a primer for your eyeshadows !!! Would highly recommend !! Another winner . May 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide awake eyes! This really works for me! I find the trick is to use a tiny amount and apply by tapping gently. It doesn't irritate my eyes at all and has a pleasing brightening effect over the eye area. I have been waiting a long time to find such a terrific eye product. April 28, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:44.396-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_212185, prod, sort_default