205014

Ultrasun Sun Protection Anti-Pigmentation Face SPF 50+ 50ml

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £32.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it every day through summer months This product has been great. I couldn't use the spf 30 one. This one seems to be ok for me and more spf to boot. Nice to know the spf is working all day long. Others stop working and your skin is vulnerable again. January 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL PRODUCT This is my 3rd order of this product and I absolutely love it. Not only is it protecting my skin, it is just so much more than a sun cream. The way it hydrates my skin and literally makes it glow is something I have never experienced with a normal moisturiser and I have used many. It is the perfect base for make up. I have very dry skin and foundation has never looked good on me. When I use this product underneath my make up, it makes SUCH a difference. I really cannot rate this highly enough. Thank you to QVC for introducing me to this product. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just Brilliant! Totally in love with this amazing item! I thinkt the secret to a perfectly moisturised skin ready for make up is to use a very small amount, about the size of a large pin head and gently massage in all ove face then I find it all goes in very fast undr a minute! My pigmentation has got less and less since using this for a week trice a day! Love this and will not be without! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Once a day cream I switched to this as soon as it became available this year as I was also using the Tria age defying laser and needed a more stable SPF factor. I have a combination/oily skin type so I detest anything heavy on the skin. This is a dense formula however it doesn't feel heavy or block the pores. I started using this in summer and now use it as my daily moisturiser. I wish it would dry matte but after 10 minutes or so I dust my face with Bare Minerals Mineral Veil. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS WORKS I purchased this product in the summer and started using it everyday instead of my normal moisuriser. I had one brown pigment circle at the side of my eye and two other dark patches were appearing on the other side of my face. I have a fair skin and go abroad frequently. The brown circle at the side of my face had a crinckle feel to the skin and nothing worked until now. The mark has faded significantly and the texture of the skin has improved it feels like skin again. The other two marks are now very faint and hardly visible. I am impressed with this product and it has really improved my confidence. It is a bit thicker than a moisturiser but you dont need a lot. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsure I bought this as I have pigmentation spots on my face. These spots seems to appear overnight!!!! Upon applying the U.S my face felt sticky. The demo on qvc stated you can put makeup on after applying U.S. I waited a good 5 or so minutes to allow the product to sink in prior to layering anything on top of it. U.S did give me good protection as my pigmentation was stopped dead in it's tracks which I am happy with. This is a great product if you don't layer anything over it. When I wear U.S without applying anything else, it's great. September 01, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results I have used Ultrasun in the usual formation many times but not tried this product before. I have two areas on each cheek of pigmentation which always makes me feel I have to cover them up with concealer but, since starting to use this cream every day as my day cream ( plus some serum on the top) the pigmentation has improved massively. Soooooooo pleased, thank you Ultrasun. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I thought but found a way to make it work I didn't expect this product to have a sheen to it, I thought the presenter gave the impression it was more Matt than it was, it felt quite thick and heavy at first I was really disappointed I was desperate for this to work with such sun damaged skin, I used primers before and after I certainly can't used make up on top no matter how long I leave it. Then I tried Mallys evercolour pore less face defender over the top and I'm thrilled with it, it's taken all the shine away and makes my skin feel more normal! I won't be buying this again unless there is a more light weight matt product but for now I'm keeping this August 09, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:35.122-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_205014, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next