208845

Tarte Timeless Smoothing Primer 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£31.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by sooo happy THIS IS SUCH A NICE PRIMER. SO SMOOTH. IT MAKES MY MAKE UP STAY FRESH LOOKING FOR HOURS(LONGER THAN ANY I HAVE USED BEFORE) I DO USE MORE THAN A PEARL SIZE, PERHAPS IT DEPENDS ON SKIN TYPE HOW MUCH YOU USE. I KEPT WAITING TO FIND A FAULT BUT I CANT.DOESNT MAKE MY FACE LOOK SHINY JUST NATURAL. SO GLAD I TRIED TARTE. I THINK THIS IS THE BEST PRIMER I HAVE TRIED. November 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This is the best primer I have used and I have tried many. It goes on easily and smoothes my skin out beautifully, giving an airbrushed look and really soft feel. Foundation goes on nicely and stays on! JUST NEED IT IN A SUPERSIZE NOW PLEASE !!! X November 02, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by creamy dreamy skin Another excellent product by Tarte! I had high expectations due to the hype and also from the other fantastic products recently purchased and I wasn't disappointed. The product has a lovely creamy texture and leaves the skin looking flawless prior to foundation whilst looking flawless with foundation whatever the brand you use. Again another great product so, please do this in a larger size or duo!! thank you October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great primer... I've worn this for the first time today and I have to say I'm very impressed with this primer. I have dry skin and this is very smoothing and also gives a bit of hydration at the same time. After wearing this for 8 hours today, my foundation is still intact and hasn't broken up on my chin or around my nose like it sometimes does by the end of the day. I have knocked off one star as for the price, the pot is very small and the product is very thick and quite difficult to 'spread' initially on the face. I also feel that as a pearl size amount is recommended ( and needed), it won't last very long. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer ever I have been shopping with QVC since I was 20 years of age and celebrated my 38th birthday today and this is the first ever review I have written as this product is FANTASTIC. I have tried primers in the past and none have worked for me until I tried this. I have normal combination skin, have Asian skin tone and this primer makes my skin look gorgeous and the Tarte foundation I purchased in the TSV just glided on. My friends were asking what I have done to my skin and I told them about this amazing primer. Thank you Tarte Cosmetics. A must have product for all. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I suffer from un-even texture, large pores, and a few fine lines, and this totaly erases them. My skin looks flawless when i wear this primer also more youthful. The best primer i have tried, and i have tried many. Please can we have this in a duo. Thank you Tarte.. October 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rolls back time. I have got very dry skin and fne lines that i never notice till i put on foundation. Im never gonna be without this pot again...omg..it works. My face looked smoothed and yes im gonna say it...more youthful. Foundation went on like a dream and stayed on. Can we have a duo? My new holy grail product. October 08, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:34.418-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_208845, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6