208845

Tarte Timeless Smoothing Primer 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£31.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer ever ,it really is !! This really is a fantastic primer ,I have very oily skin and have never found a primer that lasted for more than one hour to keep me shine free, this is amazing lasts all day ,skin looks great ,thanks again tarte December 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Primer Ever, but Too Small The product itself is worth 5 stars, but the size of only 15ml is far too small. I use it sparingly but still using it everyday (albeit once) means I'm already on my second pot. I'm 31 so cannot comment on whether or not it covers wrinkles as touch wood I don't see any yet but it just makes your skin so comfortable and mattifies (I forgot it one day and my make up felt awful and drying - despite using natural products), so to me it's the best primer I've ever tried but please, please, please QVC make this a supersize, or do duos or trios as the size & cost of this is not making much sense with how long it lasts. December 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Primer This for me, is the best primer I've ever used and I've tried loads. Gives a really lovely finish to the skin. I bought this after having bought the TSV and all the Tarte products I've tried are marvellous. Very Impressed. November 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Primers can be tricky some are too drying some make your imperfections more obvious some make no difference. This one however is the one that in my opinion is perfect. Glides on effortlessly with instant visible results which are reduced pore size, lines smoother, skin healthier looking and more even toned. Iam very impressed. I use it alone mostly without makeup and it just makes you look better than before. It comes in a smallish pot but results count so the cost can seem justified. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent l LOVE this primer, goes on so smoothly, makes your skin look flawless and your foundation does on like a dream. Only downside the pot is so small but you only need a small amount. PLEASE bring larger pots or duos. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best!! This has to be the very best primer I have ever used, makes my skin look so smooth, it's like a very smart gentle filler that just glides on the skin making any wrinkles disappear so giving a much younger appearance! Will buy again! November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I'd literally just gone ahead and purchased another 'QVC brand' with excellent reviews...but couldn't resist this. Sooo pleased I did! The other was packed up and sent back. This knocks spots off it. The texture, appearance and performance simply perfect. My skin has never looked sooo good. I won't look anywhere else now for any of my makeup. Brown mascara would be good (as requested by another reviewer) :) November 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection Beautiful smooth skin...with great skin conditioning ingredients, don't be put off by the size as it is thicker and goes further than other products...slso a layer around the eyes makes a big difference to lines and crinkley bits...without worrying about it drying older skin...a duo would be fab...or even a huge pot, with a airtight delivery system...to keep those lovely ingredients fresh..,,great product Tarte...also I mentioned a brown mascara ..on mascara reviews...please,...this would make my life complete...xxx thanks. November 07, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:34.421-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_208845, prod, sort_default