208845

Tarte Timeless Smoothing Primer 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£31.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did nothing for me sadly not for my skin I found my make up went on a bit weird almost a bit powdery and so even though I tried it again and again using it differently sadly I decided to return it But how great to be able to try these products and then if not good I can return March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothing A really lovely primer, a little bit spreads a long way so I only need to use a bit even though my instinct is to use more. My make up looks smooth and even on my mature, combination and textured skin with some acne scars and it stays put. I really like it just wish it was a bigger pot but I save it for using at weekends or going out. Love that it has skincare benefits and love the ethos of tarte. March 09, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tarte Primer Brought this in the vain hope that it would make the Tarte Clay Foundation stay on, but no such luck! (unfortunatetly I was too late to send the foundation back, hense giving this a go) I'd previously brought the foundation hoping for great things because of the other reviews but I was so dissapointed, everytime I touched my nose it came off, and at the end of the day i looked ridiculous. My children would also ask why I was wearing so much makeup when I first put it on becuase it seemed like a mask. The primer was a lovely texture and maybe would be ok with another brand but I had brought it to go with the clay foundation and it didn't do the job, so more return postage! February 03, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I tried this over a two day period. The first day just on my facial area, avoiding the eye area; it was very good and I did find that it had a blurring and filling impact on large pores. However the next day I tried around my eye area where I have lines and wrinkles, unfortunately I found it irritated this delicate area by causing a stinging and itchy sensation; I removed it and was fine. Pity, I like Tarte products but decided to send this one back. January 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Drying and caked my makeup. I am confused by the other reviews. I purchased this primer as I have a few Tarte kits. It dries on contact and when applied to my skin was just dry. I must have had a dud batch as it dried to a powder which I could not understand as I have seriously oily skin. I sent it straight back as I already had the Tarte primer stick which is good. January 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer out there! I've tried a lot if primers , QVC and high street but haven't found a primer that does what it's supposed to do- make a smooth canvas whilst filling in pores. This Tarte one, for me, does this! It is very creamy in consistency but not in a greasy or tacky way. I have an oily T-zone and this regulates the oil. I wear this right up on my eye orbital bone, where it definitely diffuses any fine lines and I wear it with the Tarte Amazonian Clay foundation. I love the look! Thankyou, Tarte December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best primer ever I have oily t zone and this kept the oil at bay for a good amount of time. It makes your face very even and with that your foundation goes on smoothly and you look airbrushed! Keep this product in the range! December 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little goes a long way Love Tarte, all of my make up is now from Tarte, going into skin care too. This primer does not disappoint. I apply just a little on problem areas, t zone and cheeks where I have some scarring from teenage spots. My foundation looks smoother and find I need less to give me the same results. It's a small pot but then a little really goes a long way. December 11, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:34.417-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_208845, prod, sort_default