208845

Tarte Timeless Smoothing Primer 15ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£31.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Have been encouraged to use a primer - something I have not been doing, so when I saw the presentation for this I could only give it a try. So disappointed - very small amount in pot, all came out on the lid, and worse of all it felt very tacky on my skin. Over a few days I tried different amounts, but have had to admit - Not for me. Will return for refund. June 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive I was very surprised when I received this at how small the pot was. I know that a little should go a long way but I did not find that. As a primer I think it is ok...not a lot different to others but I returned it because of cost...... Way too expensive for the amount supplied. June 01, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely finish This primer leaves a lovely finish to the bare skin, gives an almost airbrushed finish. A little goes a long way so the pot should last a long time. May 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by don't like it I don't like the feeling of this on my sensitive skin it made my face feel very uncomfortable, I had to wash it off after a few minutes. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Want to give 5 stars but only 15ml I love this primer, it's the only one I've ever liked and at 57 it's a lifesaver. I look exactly the same in the evening as when I left in the morning without any touch up. However using it every day it won't last a month and having to decide which days to do without. Please find a way to give us a larger amount. Also Tarte (especially) discontinue items, which I have also loved. I haven't recommended it for the above reasons even though it deserves to be. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This primer is excellent. People seem to have a love/hate relationship with it but if applied in a way that works for your skin it's fantastic. I find it quite dry and I'd need to use a lot of the 15ml jar to do my whole face so I moisturise, prime, then add this to my problem areas before my other primer below has fully dried in. It makes my pores and fine lines disappear. Then I wait 5 minutes for everything to dry and makeup goes on flawless on top. May 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dulled my make-up - disappointed I'm new to primers, but hitting mid 40's i can see slightly enlarged pores & thought i would try a primer under my foundation to enhance the overall finish. I was rather surprised to see hydrogenated vegetable oil as the 3rd ingredient! I used a tiny amount of the primer. Yes it did change the look & texture of my face-really smooth, lines & pores looked softer.. However, then applied foundation & the finish was just so dull. Usually i would have a healthy glow. Perhaps not for me.i like a more natural looking finish. Sorry it's on its way back. May 01, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by product in lid of jar Not a good start, I opened the jar and all of the primer came out in the lid. I have a mound of product in the lid. Thought of scraping it off and putting it back in the jar but decided not to as too sticky. Bought this to try on eyelids as eyeshadow moves into eye lid crease. Will see if it works. It bit annoyed though as is expensive. Needs some sort of barrier between product and lid. . May 01, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:34.450-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_208845, prod, sort_default