207767

Tarte Tartelette Amazonian Clay Matte Eyeshadow Palette & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Tarte convert A really fabulous set of all matte eye shadows. I have goodness knows how many eye palettes and there are always one or two colours in all of them, that will never get used. But I've used all 12 colours in this Tarte palette, and all are beautiful. Easy to apply with another great brush, and they stay put with no creasing. Although there are a few shimmery ones in other Tarte sets, I may treat myself to another one soon. April 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!!! This palette is amazing!!!!! The colour pigment payoff is brilliant and lasts on my eyes all day, which is great considering I suffer with rhinitis and nothing usually stays put!! The colour can be subtle or "full on", but either way the colour doesn't drop. I have bought several palettes since and have never been disappointed!! The prices are all reasonable, but above all the products deliver. This is, without doubt, the best product I have ever tried, and believe me, I have tried many!!!! Keep up the good work, Tarte. April 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matte shadows I used this Tuesday for vintage hair and a makeup photo shoot. I love it and so did my model, the shadow is super soft and highly pigmented. I did a beautiful smokey eye on hooded eyes and the result was stunning! I used the shadows for the eyebrow as well as contouring. Can't wait to add more to my collection! March 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye palette ever! I have purchased every type of eye palette over the years, some costing 3 times the cost of this product but I have NEVER experienced the ease of use, the fantastic true colour pigment and the velvety feel and look. No shine, no accenting eye lines just fantastic true fabulous colour and such a professional finish and the colour palette is superb. Can't endorse this product enough, please try for yourself. March 03, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor colour pay off. I really had to load the brush with the lighter colours and still could not get that lovely velvety contrast that the girls were wearing on the demonstrations. So unfortunately I have had to return, and will stick with Laura Geller where you can use the shadows wet. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I'm a collector of Tarte and , when I see an eye palette from them, I just have to have them, especially when they come in these high quality metal tins with the great brushes- you definitely pay a lot more than this on the high street for the palette alone(probably more). The colours are excellent, with a great pay-off and allow you to do that lovely defined lid and crease look that you see on the presentations. One thing I would say, is that you can get some fall-out during application from Tarte eye shadows. However, because the pigments are so good, you only need to lightly tap each time with the brush and tap excess off on the side of the tin before application( I see Leigh, herself, doing this on air). I then find that you can build the colour on the eye as required. Great products- I'm 52 years young, by the way ,and still love my make up and having an up to date modern look and finish that Tatre products give February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Eye Palette Worth Every Penny! This eye shadow palette is amazing, if there is one palette that you need for the rest of your life; this is it. The colours are amazingly blend-able, and despite their similarities, they can all produce very different looks. Each row can produce a different eye look, and you can interchange between rows to make even more looks. Such creamy colours that are so easy to work with, these colours are fabulous for a beginner but also someone who has been doing makeup for years - it's so versatile. The only issue I had, is that some of the pans had brush marks in them. I don't know if this happened in manufacturing, or whether someone had previously used it? I can only guess. It just made opening it slightly less excitable. No difference in quality of the shadows though, so I soon got over it. I highly recommend this palette. February 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally have my hands on this! From the first Tarte TSV I have been a tartelette 100% although I have an extensive range of eye shadow palettes from other top brand ranges. I love this eyeshadow formula which is perfectly pigmented and blends beautifully. These Matt shades should be in every one's make up kit. The brush is just beautiful to use and has taken top spot as one of my favourites above other high end brands. The way the colours are set out in co-ordinating rows is a lovely touch. The look and feel of the component is just first class... An amazing product to own February 09, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.479-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_207767, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next