207767

Tarte Tartelette Amazonian Clay Matte Eyeshadow Palette & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous For me, this is the most perfect set of eyeshadows anyone could put together for me. I was looking for a set of matte eyeshadows when I saw this kit, and it ticks all the boxes. Fabulous soft blendable colours, with great staying power and true colour, without the shimmer. Very easy to create that barely there/no make up look, but equally just as easy to build the depth of colour for perfect smokey night time eyes. And all in very wearable shades. October 07, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No staying power I was very excited to see this palette back in stock recently and immediately ordered it. Unfortunately I just don't get much colour payoff from the eyeshadow and the colours aren't true to pan. I always use an eye primer of the highest quality and have never before experienced such disappointment from an eyeshadow palette. I have the Poppy Picnic palette from Tarte and that is amazing. I really am pleased that I'm able to return this product thanks to qvc. October 04, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I'd been excited to try this but it wasn't for me. I've since ordered the Doll10 neutral palette and much prefer the finish, pigmentation and staying power. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best .... I have bought literally hundreds of pounds worth of make up and beauty from QVC over the years, this eye shadow palette is the best I have ever used. The colours are beautiful, the texture is like velvet and makes for easy application - an absolutely stunning finish is achieved. No glitter means long wear and for the more mature lady (me), it is so complimentary. Like a previous review states, I too apply this eye shadow in the morning and look in the mirror in the evening after a hard day at work to find it still looks fab. Another colour palette PLEASE! August 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely eyeshadows I love the texture of these eye shadows and the matte finish. Colours go on smoothly and blend well. August 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous quality Having read all the rave reviews about this palette by the beauty bloggers I was keen to get this and almost paid to have it shipped from the States. Then I saw it on the QVC website and ordered it. It is fantastic the colours are perfect and really easy to blend. Try it and you will love it. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent For the first time ever I want to use every single colour in a palette (and I have!). It's never happened before - there are always a couple of dodgy shades, but not here. Also the formula means that the shadows stays on all day for me and can be blended together so easily on the eyes. And no sparkle - hurray! An excellent buy! June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much variety I would agree with another reviewer that there are too many brown shades in this palette. On the television screen, it appeared that at least one was a dark purple shade but, when trying this shade on, it still comes out as a brownish shade. Please bring out a palette with more lilacs, purples, blues, etc The actual palette is lovely but, sadly, too many browns. June 24, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.488-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_207767, prod, sort_default