207767

Tarte Tartelette Amazonian Clay Matte Eyeshadow Palette & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slides down my face!! Really wanted to try this item, such high hopes dashed. It does NOT stay put and the colours within an hour have all merged into one - no good, will stay with Laura Geller, it stays put and the colours remain distinct. May 07, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette What a beautiful palette, stunning colours, great packaging and another professional quality brush. These shadows are beautiful to blend and perfectly matte. Really enjoy using this great pallete. May 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A tartelette at last Firstly I want to thank QVC for 4 easy pay on the beauty campaign day. I have wanted to try tarte products and hoping for easy payments. The eye palette is amazing,the colours all sync together and go on with the brush like butter. Hope to buy more products in the future, LOVE THEM XX April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I am fairly new to Tarte, and when I watched the video, I was very impressed. I was fed up buying eye shadows hat you hardly noticed you had any on. Not with this pallet - oh no - this is the best eye shadow I have purchased. The colors are just the best and really defines your eyes. The box is beautiful - so classy and the brush is great. I will be certainly be purchasing more from Tarte. First class. One happy lady. Thank you QVC for bringing this fab product to us. Being on Easy Pay was a bonus. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Just received this pallette, it's fantastic, having the row of colours does all the hard work for you and the brush is amazing x April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Amazing palette. Amazing colours. Amazing pigment. Blends so smoothly and so buildable. Colours great for all ages. Great for day and night looks. Cannot believe how good this palette is. Dont know why I waited so long to buy it and cannot wait to get the tartelette 2 palette April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tarte Really impressed with this lovely eye palette. Every colour is really usable and the matt finish is really superb. Easy to apply and very long lasting. Love it, love it. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow wow wow! Just received this and opened the box and WOW ! The colours look even better in real life than they did on the tv screen. I already use Tarte eye shadows and know that I will not be disappointed with these. The little user guide is clear and easy to read. I'm really looking forward to using this set. Another fantastic product from Tarte and thank you QVC for the easy pay. April 26, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:33.482-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_207767, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next