216493

Tarte Sea Quench Lip Rescue Trio

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect summer lipbalm Beautiful in every way. Love the mint, the shine and the subtle colour what ch can be worn over other lip stain products. Only downside is 2 were liberated by teenagers who love the colours and packaging. August 04, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please take the mint out! Irritating ingredient. I love the colours, textures of these lipsticks but unfortunately can't wear them as they contain mint. Mint irritates my lips and makes them red and sore so had to send them back. June 04, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice but.... I like these lip rescues but I took one of mine on holiday to Spain and it slightly melted. I had to put it in the fridge on the return to my room! So beware June 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturising & Moreish As the title suggests these definitely rescue your lips they are super moisturising with a slight minty tingle which is refreshing on your lips. For a lip treatment I think the colour pigmentation is really good and it's worth bearing in mind that they aren't a lip stick or lip stain so the colour isn't going to last as long but for me I definitely get a good amount of colour coverage from them with a lovely glossy finish which isn't tacky on your lips They are super moisturising and very Moreish I'm addicted xx May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I have received them last week and I really like them. I'm not a type for bold lipstick so these are just perfect for me. They are sheer colours, very moisturising and have a nice glossy finish. So if you want colour these aren't for you. I have used them all week and my lips had a nice gloss for several hours. May 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I liked the colours and feel on the lips of all three lipsticks but so disappointed with the lack of staying power had to return May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Moisurising These are beautifully packaged little gems for your lips. They are really easy to apply, amazingly moisturising & infused with a soft peppermint flavour that is fresh on the lips & definitely not the least bit 'stinging' as some lip products can be.I would describe them as more of a lip balm, than lip stick. The colour is subtle, despite looking very pigmented in the bullet, & apply in a very sheer way; the colour is not long-lasting, but I think that's part of the appeal, as you can re-apply as often as you like, to get the peppermint, moisturising 'hit', without your lips becoming all clogged up with the dried residue of old lip colour. These are a perfect addition to lighter summer make-up when the last thing you want is a heavy lip colour. For the evening they double-up as a great lip gloss over lip stick. Love them ! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Wow, just blown away by these. Feel is amazing, very glossy, fresh pretty packaging, subtle. A few brighter shades please but keep the texture and glossiness May 21, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:19.593-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_216493, prod, sort_default