216290

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Water Foundation & Brush 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.00

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Love Tarte but Hate This :( I adore tarte cosmetics and have loads and I really really wanted to like this foundation. I have stuck with it for a while, hoping different techniques will work or that I may just get better at putting it on but it is time to give up and realise it's not me but the foundation. It seems to move around your face when putting it on, so it becomes blotchy and uneven and am afraid as everyone is saying the colours just aren't right. I have tried light and light medium and neither look nice. Sorry Tarte, but one item I won't be stocking up on! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't know what the problem is! I honestly don't know why there are so many poor reviews on this product! Ok it is a lighter texture than other Tarte liquid foundations but that makes it: 1.more suitable for summer 2. Easier to layer up until you get the coverage you want. I got the fair and for me it is the perfect colour. I use Porcelain in LGs B& B and Fair in Mally and Doll10 if that is any guide. It is easy to apply with the brush provided and I applied the foundation to the brush then used the brush on my face instead of my usual method of placing on back of hand and transferring using the brush. This gave me more control and I didn't waste any. I would definitely recommend this as a summer weight foundation and would buy again. Thanks Leigh and Tarte and QVC for stocking this fantastic range..please.....never...ever stop!!! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Another superb product from tarte. Its the 1st foundation that l have used more than once. It glinds on effortlessly and it has a serum type feel and a little goes a long way. The brush is of an outstanding quality and it makes this set incredible value. You can build the amount you need with the brush. One minor downside is that the foundation bottle kind of reminds me of an 80's chemist type cheap find. But that doesn't detract from the overall excellence. April 07, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible looking Looks very dry on my skin and immediately gathers on my fine lines and pores leaving them very noticeable. Does not last at all and starts to separate on the first hour. Not a natural finish April 07, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by :( So disappointed, literately counted down the days for this product on QVC after seeing the reviews and demos really thought this was all that I needed. Generally I luuuuuuv Tarte but this was disappointing. I am asian skin and found tan has been a tad dark so went for medium, however this appeared dulling & orange! did't think that was possible with medium? Also I had to apply loads as I do have imperfections, I guess u need to have relatively good skin for this foundation. I noticed that it dried on my skin making me feel really heavy & cakey! It was also very patchy and felt like scratchy may face within 30 min of application. The only reason why I gave 3 stars was because as usually Tarte do not disappoint on their brush too soft and really bendable, but unfortunately this will go back:( April 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great foundation I bought this new foundation, as I am a huge Tarte fan. I already have the clay liquid foundation, which is great; the powder version, which I tend to use daily for work, as it is do easy to apply. I use the shade mefium in all versions for my moderately fair/ mefium neutral skin tone( I have dark hair and blue eyes). This new foundation, for me, is really clever- it is thinner in consistency than the clay foundation but it gives me really good coverage, which is buildable. I have largish pores, acne scarring, breakouts, redness on chin and nose area and this foundation covers really well. I have far less than perfect skin and I even found that, by building the coverage, I didn't need a concealer. This serum-like foundation is far better than the Bare Minerals one, in my opinion. The Tarte one is not at all oily , being water based , it keeps shine at bay( and my skin is fairly oily,especially on my tzone). The finish is very smooth, luminating, without the shine and natural looking. I help the whole effect by using the Tarte Timeless primer first and the Tarte loose powder over the top. The brush is, again, brilliant too! Can't fault this foundation! April 04, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colour terrible The colour is awful ordered light medium on arrival it is light medium honey this is not how the colours are described on the web site. Had been sent back as has a deep tone to it & really not a nice colour & definitely not what I wanted neither a good looking the skin April 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous foundation I bought two of these, one for my daughter and one for myself. We both love Tarte products and were very excited to try this new foundation and WOW we both love it. The brush applicator is wonderful and the foundation looks so flawless and natural, our skin but much better. We both love a natural skin perfect look and this is just perfect. Thank you Tarte, keep bringing your gorgeous products to the UK. April 03, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:54.895-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_216290, prod, sort_default
Previous 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 Next