216290

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Water Foundation & Brush 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to foundation I love this foundation! Really nice formula, feels light on the skin, looks natural and you can build coverage easily without it looking caked. I use some finishing powder on my nose and chin to control oil in my t-zone and the foundation lasts all day. Friends and colleagues comment on how flawless my skin looks with this foundation! QVC please keep in stock the shades you had for the TSV a few months ago! January 11, 2017
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible, thick and oily I really wanted to try this foundation because my friends have hyped about it, so I ordered it and hoped it would be worth the money. I was rather disappointed. The bottle was smaller than I thought, and I found it hard to get anything out of the bottle. I finally got some, and applied it, and my skin felt slimy and horrible. I have oily skin anyways, and this wasn't helpful at all. I ordered it for the mere problem that I have acne, and I wanted to cover it, but it doesn't give a high coverage and I didn't want to put more than one layer because my skin already felt like it was suffocating. Please don't waste your money on this. The only good thing about it is the brush. It gives an even coverage. January 08, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth purchasing for the brush alone The foundation is brilliant if you are looking for medium coverage and feels nice on the skin. Although the best part of this purchase is the brush. I will have mine for years! It's the best brush I've had and I've tried plenty high quality ones over the years. It works brilliantly with all my foundations and concealers and even speeds up my make up routine, giving me even coverage. January 04, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! This was my first ever online foundation purchase, and honestly it was a bit of a gamble not being able to see live swatches appropriate to my own skin colour. However, after careful online research I decided to go with Light Medium. Upon delivery, though, the colour stated on the packaging was actually Light Medium Honey which - not gonna lie - made me worry a bit. After the first application, I cannot believe how perfect this tone matches my skin - wow! It gives me a nice light "tan" glow without the line or obvious colour differentiation between neck and face. Perfect! Additionally, this is such a unique formula in that it both hydrates whilst leaving a matte finish. I have no idea how they managed to do that, but it is brilliant. The brush is fantastic (both ends) and does not leave streaking behind. Very good quality! I love that this is NOT a full coverage foundation - this is exactly what I have been looking for...for essentially years! It supplies a nice light-to-medium coverage. I can imagine that if I applied a second coat on top, it'd give me full coverage for those special occasions. I am absolutely impressed with this foundation and am so glad I found it here. For those of you who are looking for a light-to-medium coverage...this is it! If you are a beauty who needs their full coverage right from the start, you may want to rethink purchasing this one as this is not the full coverage foundation you are looking for. January 04, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing foundation One of the reasons I first tried Tarte was because they are cruelty free. My mum purchased this foundation for me as a Christmas present and I'm so glad she did. I put it on at 2pm and by 2am it was still looking flawless, I couldn't believe it. Normally I wear a full coverage designer brand however after a few hours my tzone would be oily and the foundation sets around my nose and laughter lines. This foundation didn't do that. I love that it's buildable coverage so I can wear one layer during the day to work and add a second layer for a bit more coverage for special events. This is my new go to foundation. December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent foundation I got this is a recent set (now sold out so unable to write a review). I am very happy with all the products but the star for me is this foundation. I bought fair light neutral and it perfectly matches my pale but not porcelain skin. It covers where I need it to but looks natural. It also lasts all day without needing touch ups. I am very fussy about foundations but consider this to be excellent. Leigh - please keep the new colours in stock as I would love to continue to purchase this product. Would highly recommend. December 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by More colour choices please Please can we have the medium tan sand on its own too as I can't purchase the set with the other make up items each time I run out? It's obviously the most popular colour as first to sell out. December 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by More colours needed More mediumn neutral colors are needed in this foundation honey/sand just don't work for me November 30, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:54.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_216290, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next