216290

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Water Foundation & Brush 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.00

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good I received this this morning, I was so looking forward to trying this as I have never tried tarte before. I am really disappointed with this makeup the coverage is awful so watery, I had to use so much of the product and still couldn't get enough coverage. I will be returning this a expensive mistake considering all the postage charges. April 01, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good colour choice I choose the Light as listening to the demo I thought fair would be too light - however Light sand was too dark for me and so have returned. The feeling of this foundation is great - better than usual ones I have tried. March 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Patchy coverage not great I love Tarte products and could not wait to try this unfortunately this was a let down the best part about this is the brush. Firstly I needed about 10 drops to get any coverage its also just to orange even though I use this shade in the Amazonian Clay Foundation which is a 5 star product for me. Sadly this is not for me March 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oh Dear l am so disappointed with this foundation, like many others have said the coveridge is rubbish, l had to use at least 8 drops and even then it did not cover my pigmentation . l love tarte and use the Airbrush powder foundation which covers great, sorry on its way back, yet more money for postage. March 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by lovely colour lovely colour for my fair skin ,but unfortunately did not last on my oily skin which is a great shame as i had high hopes for this foudation my search will go on March 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pass This promised alot, and failed. I have very very dry skin, i have to prep my skin really well to be ready to take a foundation. This product in my opinion is for normal skin that leans toward dry by end of the day. I seemed to be using alot of product trying to build some coverage, love tarte but this not suitable for me. March 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly a no no I love tarte sooooooooo much, but sadly this didn't work for me! The colour was way too orange and the coverage was very poor, I used about 12 drops and still really needed more and I don't even like heavy foundation, Infact all I normally use is Laura geller tahition glow on its own. I still love Tarte and will continue to purchase this range but I won't be recommending this particular product . I gave two stars for the brush! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! Just purchased this foundation and it's like magic in a bottle! I bought the shade Light Sand without trying it first and it suits my olive skin tone perfectly! I do have red blemishes on my cheeks but you can build the product up to easily cover them. I normally use Urban Decays foundation and I now feel this is so much better! It's soo lightweight and dries to a matte finish which is perfect for me with me flying long hours as its not cakey. The value for money is good too especially seeing as you get a brush with it too! Will definitely be purchasing this again! :) March 27, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:54.918-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_216290, prod, sort_default