205116

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara

£19.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last At last a mascara that does what it says on the tin. Has taken me years and years to find the perfect mascara and i have! One word to describe this mascara is 'Effortless'. It's just amazing to put on. Can't fault it. It's really a black black colour and glides on the lash smoothly.Does not clog like other makes. The only thing is taking it off it's a stubborn one. But not a problem for me as i know it will stay put until i want to remove it. Please could we have more Tarte TSV's ? I'm a big fan of the range now. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would give this 6 stars if I could I don't have much in the way of eye lashes must have tried 30+ mascara's. THIS IS IT, love the whole Tarte range. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced and Overrated!!! I'm a lucky lady to have been blessed with long natural lashes, that said I still like to wear a mascara that emphasise my lashes. I've always used Bare Minerals or Eyeko but decided to try this mascara...especially after Alison raved about it's conditioning and non drying consistency. WRONG! It is awful. It clumps and made my eyes itch and red within a few minutes of using it. The brush aggrivated my lids...thank goodness for QVC'S excellent customer care, it went back the same day....I'll be sticking to Bare Minerals and Eyeko from now on! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning mascara first time I've written a review, but this mascara is stunning. Makes my eyelashes look incredibly long, natural and without any clumping. Also lasts all day. Fab June 07, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experienced bad reaction. I found this to be an excellent mascara, no clumping etc that others experienced. Sadly 30 minutes after applying I had a very bad reaction, had to remove immediately, my head was thumping, nose and eyes streaming. Had puffy eyes the next day. Anyone, who like me has sensitive eyes use with caution. I only deducted 1 star, as it did go on a dream and looked great, shame I can`t use it. June 05, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed Overpriced for what it is,I used it for 2 weeks and threw it out,waste of money, May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best mascara yet I have tried many mascaras in my life so far and a lot of them I have liked, this one however is excellent, as I have got older it has proved to be very difficult to get mascara on as I wear glasses for close up things, I thought that my lashes were just very fair or grey and a bit on the sparse side but I was amazed at the result I got from this mascara I found that I could manage to get it on quite easily and that I do in fact have quite long lashes I am really pleased with this product and I have noticed the duo with the special brush for bottom lashes which I am thinking of getting, I think that this brand is going to be one I will be buying more from in the future I also bought the set of eyeshadow sticks in various shades of brown which are excellent to use I would recommend these products to anyone and hope to see more of them on QVC soon. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Amazing mascara. Does not clump or sting as other people say. You get a result very quickly and I will be taking my mascara on my cruise as I am very impressed with it. Another point it does not smudge. Also I can remove it efficiently without dragging or pulling my eye. Has the effect of false eyelashes on my eyes - brilliant April 17, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:30.481-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_205116, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 Next