207029

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I don't write many reviews has to be great and this is. Best mascara ever used and I have tried most. Will always buy this only two coats needed and you have wow lashes. I always comb through with a clean mascara brush in between coats just a tip. Please can you do some bright shadows for summer I love bright deep pink and bright purple. Will now try other tarte products. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says Brilliant! I have tried many mascaras over the years, some have been great but left me with Panda eyes, some no Panda eyes but no great lashes! This is a first and best find for me - great longer and thicker lashes and no struggle to remove at the the end of the day. Can't recommend enough April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic - the best! I have tried many mascaras over the years and have now found the one that I have been looking for. This is so easy to use, and just one coat gives me more than 2 coats of any other brand. I am officially converted to this product. Thank you Tarte. April 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is a fabulous mascara, definitely as described in the presentation. Have been using it for nearly a month and cannot fault it. Long last, easy to use and removes easily. Love the packaging, feels nice. April 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love love Thank you Tarte for making me look like I have long lashes. Have spent years trying to find a mascara that works for my short lashes. Will not hesitate to buy more. April 02, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by didn't work for me i was so disappointed that this made my lashes clump so had to send it back. I did try to use this several times but no joy.. Positive about this mascara is it didn't make my eyes itch but sadly my lashes looked clumpy and shrunken. April 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mascara! This is a lovely mascara! I liked the ethos of Tarte, so I wanted to try this mascara..and I'm very glad I did! It doesn't go on too claggy, it allows you to build up the layers to a desired thickness. Theres no splashing of the mascara...so your makeup doesn't get ruined. I really like the packaging too...there's no 'getting used to it'....its just fab! If you like Benefit and Mally, then you'll like this mascara. March 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok mascara I wanted: Easy to apply, long lasting and no panda eyes I got: Good wand letdown by uncomfortable packaging, definition faded a bit after a few hours, very little panda eyes. Reorder.: No, I prefer Benefits mascara. March 19, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:32.755-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_207029, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next