207029

Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes 4-in-1 Mascara Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous I usually use Benefit and Mally mascara but thought I would give tarte a try. I must say I was pleasantly suprised with the results. At first I thought it was as good as but no better than the benefit and mally mascaras, however, as the day went on I found that there was absolutely no black fall off under the eyes, even by the end of the day there were no panda eyes. The thing I think makes this mascara stand out from the others is how easy it is to remove. I'm converted. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just one coat for me! What a great product! Goes on smoothly, did not clog, run or flake. Comes off easily. Great leather effect case. Just needed the one coat to get a dramatic effect which is great for daytime use. Gave one to a friend - she loves it too! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Best cruelty free mascara I've ever used. I have very fine sparse lashes. This is as effective as the brands I've used in the past before going cruelty free. Really good. May 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special ! I thought I would try this mascara as the hype was so big regarding it's delivery ! but sadly it did not deliver. I can say it did separate the lashes very well, but I had no curl or thickness and not the blackest of mascara as claimed. Love tarte but this is not for me ! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara Ever I have tried a lot of mascaras in my time and these are the best ever. Does exactly what is says - will buy again. I am changing all my makeup from BM to Tarte this is a very superior brand. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Product, but.......... This wonderful mascara would got a 5 Star review from me, but unfortunately I find after I have worn it for 3-4 hours it smudges under the eyes. Other than that I love it, it goes on easily without clumping and certainly makes my 51 year old lashes look much thicker. One small thing was one of the mascaras looked like someone has stood on it before it was delivered to me, the box was completely crushed the other one was absolutely fine. I wonder if it was sent out like that? Otherwise I love Tarte products and will certainly be purchasing more to try the range. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara I've bought. I love this mascara that I received last week so much so that I've just ordered another set as I don't want to be without it. It does everything it claims it will. It curls and lengthens my lashes to make them look so pretty. It's easy to remove at the end of the day too. I also love the leather look holder..it's easy to hold and the brush is just right. Thank you TARTE and thank you QVC for the 4 easy payments. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mascara ever This is the first Tarte mascara I have purchased and I'm glad I did. I love the consistency and the brush is fantastic. I am not blessed with long thick eyelashes, they are rather fine and short. I use this with my eyelash curler and it does not clog, it is easy to do the bottom lashes with the little brush at the end. I used to get blobs of mascara when I did this with other brushes. I will certainly be ordering again. May 14, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:32.726-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_207029, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next