207033

Tarte Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by whoa !!! love this !!! Love this mascara…I've tried Many over the years and keep going back to Laura Gellers WOW ….This is the only other mascara I now buy when I fancy a change… two coats and it looks like I have false eyelashes on…result !…no itching, runny red eyes ( a lot of mascaras make my eyeballs feel like there is a draft blowing over them ….strange but true ! )….Suits what I want very well November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite I like the Lights Camera Lashes mascara from Tarte but this is even better. I tend to get panda eyes but I've had no problem with this and it's much easier to get off than Benefit's Their Real. Can we have a duo please? November 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by returned Bought this specifically for the conditioning agent. It does feel lovely going on, really cooling BUT I could not apply this without making smudges on my eyelid, no matter how careful I was, or position I got in! Have returned. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow best mascara Eva Eva !!!!!! This mascara is amazing ... Very black intensely and also grips the lashes so well and coats each lash so well and no smudging or clumping ... Just stunning on ... Lovely packaging and mascara brush .... Love the wood look holder !!! ... This is the best mascara I've used now ... And I've tried a good few on here ! Ty Tarte and QVC October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not for,me I loved the idea of stay soft lashes but quite honestly, although my lashes did stay soft, I find this mascara not as dark as my Eyeko - its nice to be given the opportunity to try this "new to me" brand but sadly it's not for me. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's fantastic! The product is wonderful, it does not smudge, the wand is easy to use and there is no clumping. It does not irritate my eyes and is the best mascara I have ever used (and I've tried plenty!). It has a lovely softening effect on my lashes and they just look great- do give it a go!! October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm afraid I'm not as blown away with this mascara as the other reviewers. I have tried loads of mascaras and also have current favourites, but am still swayed by new releases and keen to try. I found this was clumpy and took a long time to dry. It was ok for every day use, but it made very little difference to my lashes, which are already very dark in colour. I also found that because of the clumping, I was having to brush through my lashes with a comb, a bit of a faff. Also I found if I touch my lashes during the day, bits flake off into my fingers, which shouldn't happen with a good mascara. I didn't get panda eyes, but it still didn't wow me. I'll go back to using santhilea magnetic, which is the best I've found so far for me. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second best I have given this mascara only four points as I have found that it does smudge by the end of the day. It is possible I'm rubbing my eyes without being aware of doing so and thus causing the smudging. But for that, I think it is a very good product and as previously stated by others it really does leave you lashes remaining very soft. Personally I prefer the alternative mascara, camera lights, and as long as is available I will return to it. I adore this range because every product I have tried is excellent and very good value for money. October 13, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:12.794-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_207033, prod, sort_default