205118

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Foundation 50ml with Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£37.00

or 2 Easy Pays of £18.50

+P&P

Select colour:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by It slip, slides and transfers I so wanted to love this product and I don't normally write negative reviews but I wouldn't want anyone else who is in two minds about this foundation to buy it and regret it as I have. The consistency is fine, it's creamy and blendable. However, slips and slides all over the skin, leaving lines and patches. It transfers on to everything it touches. Basically, this foundation wants to be everywhere but on your skin. The formula separates throughout the day and clings to, and sometime manages to create, horrible dry patches. Saying that, the brush it comes with is fantastic an, in case you were wondering, their eyeshaow pallets are exceptional. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Foundation. Ever Although I've been a regular QVC shopper for about 25 years, I very rarely leave reviews. For this foundation, though, I had to! I'm almost 50, and have tried them all. This is, without doubt, the BEST Foundation I've ever tried. A tiny amount gives fantastic coverage and colour. Where did my pores go?! The texture and finish are beautiful. I'm usually fairly light in similar products and went for light sand in this. Slightly pinkish base (ie not yellow base), which makes all the difference. If you're thinking about it, don't hesitate. Got to order the concealer now! July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new holy grail! I have found my new favourite foundation! I have oily and breakout prone skin but this foundation lasts so well and keeps my oil controlled and I have had no issues with it making my spots worse. The brush that comes with it blends it out brilliantly and leaves a lovely smooth finish. Would definitely recommend! July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coverage I bought this as a change from my normal foundation. Unfortunately I chose the wrong colour but suits my daughter perfectly I July 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perhaps Too Full Coverage? I ordered this as foundation had been sliding off my skin recently and I wanted something more long lasting and full coverage. Initially this foundation was great - the shade Fair Sand was perfect for my pale skin with neutral undertones and it disguised any redness in my skin. However I found after a couple of days use I developed breakouts on my forehead. Normally I am not very spot prone and never break out in this area so it was definitely the foundation. Luckily I could return to QVC! The foundation brush is fantastic though - so soft and makes blending foundation so easy! July 02, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need the right shade I have a tan honey skin tone. I tried this foundation I love the texture & feel it is mouse like and feels cool to the face. But the shades are right for me I first tried the Tan honey but it was too light I looked like a ghost, so I then ordered the Dark & it was too dark. I need a shade that is in between the both for a tan honey complexion. I hope Tatrte will bring this new shade in as I love their products & will love to use the foundation to match. I love the other products they have in this range. I use dark in YBF hands free foundation. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great formula! Where do I start, this product is amazing. I have officially fallen in love with the tarte brand nod it's ethos...cruelty free skin care and cosmetics! This foundation lasts and lasts, it does not go shiney in my skin and blends beautifully. It also didn't look like I'm caked in makeup whilst giving good coverage. This is my go to foundation from now on. June 09, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I was really excited to try this product as I suffer from acne rosacea, although the brush is soft on my skin the coverage of the foundation was poor I had to use quite a lot to try to cover my redness and still didn't achieve it. Sadly my excitement turned to disappointment, I have returned the product. June 08, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:38.729-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_205118, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 34 Next