205119

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush
product thumbnail
£34.50
£28.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This full coverage foundation helps to achieve natural-looking, long-lasting coverage, with a custom mesh delivery system for an easy and simple application. Airbrush your look with Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation. Contains:
  • 1 x Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation (7g)
  • 1 x brush

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was really looking forward to trying this foundation as I love Tarte but was left disappointed. It immediately showed dried patches on my cheeks which were not there before and you could see every pour on my face. I wiped it off and tried it again using less but had the same effect. I had primed my face first as I always do so can't understand :( December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I ordered a few Tarte products which in general were good but the powder foundation was extremely disappointing. I have normal skin and only need a sheer coverage to even my skin tone out (no spots, no blemishes, no imperfections that need hiding) but this foundation gave me zero coverage. It was also very orange toned (light beige). The packaging is gorgeous and the brush is fab, so its a shame the foundation was such a let down. I really wanted to like it and was so excited to see the benefits of the Amazonian clay but honestly my Rimmel foundation for less than ten pounds is far superior to this product. December 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural I am a bare minerals (medium beige) fan but thought I'd try this in light-medium because I'd heard it can be a bit dark. This colour was perfect for me. My skin looked and felt like silk when it was applied. It's so much easier to apply that BM. I just wish I could see how much was left in the pot. Just tried to re-order this colour but it's on waitlist so I've requested two. November 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mineral powder type foundation Having fallen out with other mineral powder type foundations (due to changes in formulations) I was wondering whether this really would be any different. In my opinion it is. I agonised over which shade to choose from the TSV selections but am very pleased with the beige one, it's a good neutral for the winter months and looks fine with both pink or bronzer type blushers. For me, it doesn't sit in large pores like others do, it's good around the lines and creases and doesn't have any weird brighteners or shimmers etc. It just looks like good skin. I find the supplied brush covers a bit too heavily for my taste in day wear and so use it with a lighter brush and tip the product in to the lid. But for full coverage it works very well taken from the mesh cover. I have dry feeling skin and this feels comfortable all day and it still looks fairly good without touch ups by the end of the day. Good product, I'm sure I'll be back for more. October 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect at last Just received my new product and all I can say is WOW! For years I searched for the right foundation... I have Asian skin that has different pigmentation and quite patchy and this worked wonders! I have used Mac, Bobbi Brown, etc and they were either to orange, too dark and my face and neck were two different colours.... not now though, as I have discovered Tarte!!! Thank you so much ... October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ''Best So Far''!! Best foundation so far for me!! I got it first in a TSV and ordered Medium Neutral, which was darker than I expected and will be my summer colour as I wanted to keep the whole set and so I decided to order the foundation on its own. I ordered Light Beige and this at the moment is fine. If using Bare Minerals it would be Fairly Light or Fair in Laura Geller so this shade is along those if you are unsure. I find using my Bare Minerals brush is best for me and I dip that into the foundation and I use the lid of a bare minerals container and swirl tap and buff and I repeat until the right coverage is achieved. I use a primer underneath and sometimes I also use Judith Williams Magic makeup or a light covering of Josie Marans foundation and this powder goes on the top ok. I found the product lasted all day on me and does not look 'powdery' just natural. You can build up to your desired cover without looking 'over done', especially on a mature skin! So far so good!! October 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good coverage I got this within tsv. I found that it did not give the cover it promised or what was shown in the demo. I also found that I could "feel" it on my skin for ages after application,in fact I ended up removing after a couple of hours. Maybe my skin is too sensitive for the product. Pity because the other items in tsv looked good but I didn't want try just in case. Thanks QVC for your returns policy. October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent foundation! Fantastic, full coverage foundation. A little goes a long way. I got light beige and and it's a great match for light, cool toned skin. Love it! October 11, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:39.292-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_205119, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next