205119

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush
product thumbnail
£34.52

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.26

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This full coverage foundation helps to achieve natural-looking, long-lasting coverage, with a custom mesh delivery system for an easy and simple application. Airbrush your look with Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation.
Contains:
  • 1 x Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation (7g)
  • 1 x brush

About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not For Me I tried two different shades but didn't get on with the product, I found no matter how I tried it was patchy and made my dry skin much drier causing flaky bits. I have a liquid foundation from Tarte which I like and have no problems with but possibly due to my skin being dry this does not work for me. February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I've used nothing but bare minerals foundation for a few years. Now converted, absolutely love this foundation. Highly recommend. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I've ever used I am a total Tart convert - this foundation is amazing! The coverage is really good and the application is really fast. I can apply it at 6am and it's still looking good when I remove it at bedtime. The finish is spot on, and looks good in different lights, it never looks heavy or cakey and is perfect for a no make-up makeup look, but with fab coverage. I don't want to run out of this and can't imagine going back to bare minerals after using this. I recommend this to anyone who wants a flawless coverage that lights the face and never looks flat. The only issue is that QVC don't have all of the different shades available, and it can be tricky choosing the right one. Does this mean I'm now a 'tartlet' :-) January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best foundation ever I love this foundation. I have always used bare minerals for years but when I saw this on one of the Tarte shows I thought I would try it. So glad I did. It looks so much more natural on my skin, much easier to use & I don't use as much to get a better coverage & also I used to suffer from the odd spot especially around the time of the month & since using this I haven't had any spots at all. My skin seems to be much better all round. I would definitely recommend this foundation. Thanks QVC for bringing this to the UK. January 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really on the fence I am really not sure what to say about this product. Simply because the shades are so limited which I feel lessens the rating. I ordered the light beige ("for lightly completed people") which was suppose to be just above the fair shade fair honey. However the shade is really too dark for my skin and I'm not really ivory but I and fair and this product is really a lot darker than described. The packaging is a amazing and the brush is lovely. Sadly the product just didn't suit my skin. It made my pores look bigger and I could feel the product on my skin as its sensitive. January 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely amazing I'm absolutely in love with this product! I was afraid that the light medium color would look too orange on me, due to the fact that I'm extremely pale! But I went for it anyways and don't regret it at all, it brings back life on my pale dying face! I'm not really a liquid foundation person, I hate feeling makeup on my skin, I've tried some powders, none quite stayed for as long as this baby! You know when you whipe your make up off at the end of a long day, but only a bit appears on your cotton, or whatever it is you're using to wipe it off, cause your skin just absorbed all the fondation? Yeah, that freaking feeling! Well, I'm glad to say that you need a lot of cotton to clean this one out, even after NYE, it just stayed all night. It gives out a nice mat touch without it drying out my face, it looks really natural and you just don't feel like having any makeup on! But that's probably the same for every powder fondation aha, so yeah, I highly recommend it, plus you only need a small portion of it! My skin is fine, I don't really suffer from any high imperfections so I can't comment on how good the coverage is. January 03, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fab brush awful foundation I wanted to love this foundation, I loved the brush! This product seriously dried my skin and I have never had dry skin, it looked patchy and sat on top of my skin like bad makeup of yesteryear I generally love tarte products not this one January 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Foundation This is the foundation that converted me to tarte when it came with the tsv. I have since bought it individually in a lighter shade. It feels so lovely on the skin, it makes me want to wear make up all of the time. Before this I only wore foundation on occasion as I usually don't like heavy feel on the skin- this is the opposite. Also it does last and in fact looks better after a couple of hours. My only complaint is that I feel a better colour for me would be a slightly pinker tone between light-medium and medium neutral. So please more colour choice. As a guide I suit any of the mediums in BM original and in tarte I use light-medium or medium when I had a tan. December 29, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:39.287-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_205119, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next