205119

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush
product thumbnail
£34.52

or 2 Easy Pays of £17.26

+P&P

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Description
This full coverage foundation helps to achieve natural-looking, long-lasting coverage, with a custom mesh delivery system for an easy and simple application. Airbrush your look with Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation.
Contains:
  • 1 x Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation (7g)
  • 1 x brush

About Tarte Cosmetics

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me I love this product, I ordered this in fair honey and it is the perfect colour for me. I have really oily skin and foundations usually slide off my face within 1 1/2 hours of wear. This does not. Fair Honey is out of stock so I ordered the next shade up but ths is too dark. So QVC please hurry up and get the Fair Honey back in stock. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I've only just discovered Tarte cosmetics, I absolutely love the Amazonian clay powdered foundation. I've been getting lots of compliments lately about how good my skin looks, and being over 60 this makes me feel fantastic. I will defiantly be purchasing more. Thank you Tarte. April 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual quality Have lots of Tarte makeup. This sat on my skin. The brush is lovely though. Sticking to the clay foundation! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally flawless! Really easy to apply and gives a natural but flawless finish. Great for the days when you need coverage but hate heavy make-up. Feels soft and lightweight on the skin. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quick foundation This is another great foundation from Tarte. It's really fast to apply so great when I need to do my make up quickly. I don't use the brush that came with the foundation as I finish the finishing powder brush much better to achieve a natural even coverage. April 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TARTE CONVERT I use this over the Tarte concealer as I have pigmentation areas which are hard to conceal BUT NOT NOW......My only negative is I just cannot use the brush , I have resorted to my LG brush ...dipped in ....swirled round in lid and then on to face. It feels great on and skin looks flawless. I initially bought Tan in a set but slightly dark now in winter months. Ordered Medium Neutral and it's perfect. I will keep the Tan option as I will use all the other items in the set and will probably dip into Tan option in the summer months. I do think Tarte is a quality cosmetic and I LOVE THE FACT ITS GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN. PLEASE QVC .....keep a high stock so I don't have to go on wait list. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent powder foundation I have the Amazonian clay liquid form in medium, which I love and use more at weekends and more dressy-up occasions, when I like a full- face makeup- this is a personal cloice in terms of use, as the fluid version could be used everyday. With the powder form, I like yo use it everyday for work, usually over the top of my stick cc clay primer from Tarte. For me, it keeps shine at bay and lasts the day. I also have it in medium and I like how it settles to a more soft focus creamy look on my skin. Not at all one dimensional or powdery looking, which I find the BM to be on me. Tarte also does not settle into any lines. I am 52 with a still oily. , prone to breakout complexion and Tarte foundations cover without the cakeiness February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent foundation This is the best foundation I have used so far. I have sensitive skin and have no breakouts when using this product. This foundation has coverage and goes on like a dream. Love it. February 19, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:39.289-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_205119, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next