205119

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush

Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation & Brush
product thumbnail
£34.50
£28.00

Select option:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
This full coverage foundation helps to achieve natural-looking, long-lasting coverage, with a custom mesh delivery system for an easy and simple application. Airbrush your look with Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation. Contains:
  • 1 x Amazonian Clay Full Cover Airbrush Powder Foundation (7g)
  • 1 x brush

Committed to delivering real results for real women, the eco-chic Tarte Cosmetics range is cruelty-free and infused with super fruits, plant extracts, essential oils and other naturally-derived ingredients. Not only does this fabulous make-up look good, it feels good too!

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Natural Coverage I have two shades of this foundation - the light medium and medium neutral. The light medium is great if I don't have a tan and is easier to apply so I think is my perfect shade. whilst the medium neutral still looks good it is harder to get that perfect coverage so will save for holidays. If it helps I used BM in medium beige in the past but am now a convert to Tarte as this range has real staying power and the coverage is better, also the brush is of a very high quality. May 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tango'd I bought this in a Tsv set and really wanted to get on with this foundation but no matter how much I try, it just looks orange and blotchy on my skin. I cleanse, moisterise and prime beforehand so can't understand. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mineral foundation I waited so long for this to come to the UK! After hearing all the American hype I was worried it would disappoint but it's lovely. The coverage is natural and glowy. The foundation makes my skin look bright and semi-flawless. I know semi-flawless sounds weird but stay with me. Skin looks like your skin but better. Really natural and pretty! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last .. The perfect foundation, 32 year search At last .. After 32 years I have found the perfect foundation. The product is excellent... I went for the light to medium Don't be put off when you open it as it is quite orange in colour. When you apply it it is a perfect colour. Excellent coverage and you feel as if you aren't wearing any make up at all. The brush is of excellent quality .. Delighted all round .. Thank you QVC and Tarte ! May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great foundation and brush This foundation is great, goes on smoothly and the brush is fab. I only wish it was easier to get the product through the mesh and I think that'll get harder as I reach the end of the pot. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed I really was excited to order this, but I'm afraid its going to be sent back, the colour was wrong and the brush was too dense, having used other mineral foundations, and being a tarte fan I had high hopes, but I still needed a concealer for around the nose area which I didn't have to use with other mineral powder brands, sorry Tarte , didn't like this product. May 08, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great foundation and brush I tried this as part of a TSV and really love it on my middle aged oily skin. You only need a tiny amount, it covers well, stays on yet is easy to wash off.The brush is lovely and soft and holds it in place so you waste little. It is a bit pricey for me but I might consider buying it again without the brush. Colour choice is not easy. I found light beige to be good although I am quite dark but think I may get away with light medium. May 02, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever!!! I was a bit dubious about ordering this as I have the other foundation ( Amazonian Clay 12 hour full coverage) and found it very yellow so didn't look right, I'm sooooo glad I gave this a try it's the best foundation I've every tried!!! I will not be using anything else from now on Thank you tarte x;) April 29, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:12:39.262-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_205119, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next