218646

Tan-Luxe Supersize Gradual Tan 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Purchased to try and good value Surprised I love it smells great and very easy to apply I'm very pale was happy with one coat a nice tan no streaks Worked well on my face to it didn't cause any spots left a nice natural glow no need for foundation this week! It's better than other face tanners I have tried, I will stick to this brand. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab product I've never used fake tan before but found is so easy to use didn't have any problems around my elbows and knees despite being a noob! I didn't get much depth of colour on my legs with one application, so I'll apply it again tonight but I am very peely wally and don't tan naturally at all - just burn!!! No synthetic smell that I could detect, and felt moisturising on application. June 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by better than any other I am very pleased with the result on my arms, looks very natural and sun kissed. Had problems around my .ankles which tend to look blotchy. My legs and calves are good, not sure w.here I'm going wrong. No staining and no smell that I could discern. June 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Tan To Date! LOVE this tanning lotion!! The first tan where I don't get a bad smell only a lovely burst of raspberry when it's developing! Looks totally natural I will be re-purchasing! It's so great to have the large size too! Well done Mark & qvc on a great product a total winner! x June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed Sorry but I wasn't overly impressed with this tanning lotion. I exfoliated my skin but still got patchy legs in preparation for my holiday. I have used many self tans over the years, expensive and ins expensive ones but found this to be very overrated. This will be going back! June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good I brought this product because on the show they were saying its non staining even coverage and leaves the skin feeling soft. Total rubbish i tried this using my hands it stained my hands and nails it also came off on my clothes and towel when washing my hands and developed patchy. I gave it the benefit of doubt and applied a second coat the next day using a mitt my legs still look white apart from around the feet which are patchy as are my arms. The only good thing is it smells ok. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, wow, wow! There's really nothing to say about this product except, wow! It's fabulous and gives a flawless tan. I wasn't expecting much since it is a gradual tan but the colour is gorgeous! I've been searching for the holy grail of tanners for the last decade and now I've found it! Don't miss out! June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tanfastic! This product is amazing, better than any other self tan I have tried. 1. No fake tan smell, smells fruity, no cloying smell. 2. Easy to apply, non greasy, melts into the skin with no greasy residue. 3. The processed colour is entirely natural, no orange fake bake look. Has gone the colour I would normally go when I used to sunbathe. 4. The oil drops can be easily added for a deeper tan. All in all a Tanfastic product. June 11, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:40.604-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_218646, prod, sort_default