218646

Tan-Luxe Supersize Gradual Tan 500ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use This is the easiest to use gradual tan and I never thought I would change from the aromatherapy brand I have used for the past couple of years. It glides on like silk, smells like fresh raspberries and after a couple of hours my peaky pale skin has a lovely soft, healthy glow. No streaks, no patches, no dry skin, what more could I want. July 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by staying power It does apply smoothly and the tan is very natural looking BUT it does stain white bedding July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Tanning purchase ever I tried the smaller version to see how it would work on my skin and I was so wowed that I purchased the super sized bottle as I would not now be without this during the summer months. It is easy to apply and quick drying. It does not mark my clothes or bedding and the smell is lovely - this gives a brilliant natural tan and lasts well on the skin. Give this a try it is great July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tanning product ever I love this gradual tanning lotion. Only need one application and a nice even tan develops in around 4 hrs. No horrible smell. I've purchased another one and also one for my daughter who lives in Australia. Will take when I visit her later this year. Have tried almost every tanning lotion on the market and this is the best by a country mile. I love that it can be used on the face as well as the body and because of all the lovely ingredients it feels like a treatment as well. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prolong the Tan I recently went away for a week and ended up with brown legs at the front and white at the back! I bought this Tan Lux and I have been so impressed it has blended my tan and looks so natural I have used it twice a week and it just tops up the tanned look. I love it because it doesn't have that horrible self tan smell it smells of raspberries and it hydrates the skin beautifully. It really is now my go to self tan product and believe me I have tried many over the years. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow great product I thought id give this a try after seeing the presentation, ive tried many different tanning products the majority not very good all i can say about this is WOW ! .It doesn't look much but the tan it gives is amazing and you dont look like you've been tangoed it colours to how your skin would look from a proper suntan, but theres another bonus after doing a price comparison of some of the high end tanning products its half the price winner all round will definitely buy more. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tanning lotion ever I work in a hospital it can get quite hot i don't want to keep wearing tights in the summer. So I decided I wanted to use tanning lotion, I have used other tanning lotions from QVC but they always used to leave a smell, but this lotion is a lovely sweet raspberry smell of summer love it I have just order another one for my daughter she liked the smell of this one and my results are that my tan stays with me a lot longer than the rest. Thank you QVC. July 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural Use the Tan-Luxe drops with my Gatineau body lotion and really like it, but sometimes it's a bit random on the colour - depending on the mix. This however is lovely just one coat gives a nice natural colour. Adding a second coat gives a lovely colour. I certainly didn't find it excessively runny like some other reviews. When you're applying there is a lovely raspberry smell, which sadly doesn't last, but definetly no fake tan smell. The best fake tan from QVC in my opinion July 05, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:40.586-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_218646, prod, sort_default