209244

Tan-Luxe Illuminating Serum Self Tan Facial Drops 30ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£31.50

Select option:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy does it... I hate normal self tan due to the smell, colour and the drying effect, so tried this as it seems so simple. I am fair-medium with freckles and generally good skin. Easy to use but it was a bit of trial and error. FIrst night I did a couple of drops and saw a slight change in colour and thankfully no smell. Being a bit over enthusiastic I tried again with a bit more and ended up smelling like a pack of digestives and looking a bit orange. Less is definitely more in my case and I have learned to build it up gradually to avoid the smell and orangutan effect. I use thin vinyl gloves to apply and avoid stained palms. The only problem I find is that not being visible straight away you can miss some bits but another application the following day can fix this easily. I used on face and body since the body version was on advanced order only. I noticed a few sun spots on my hands will hold the pigment more than other areas so need to be more careful with the application there. On the face I use with Elemis or Alpha H with no problems. Yes it does smell like fake tan if you over-apply and it wont suit all skin tones but for me this is the best I have tried so far and will give it a go for the summer. Thanks QVC for introducing me to something new! May 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Been using these approx 3 weeks now. Love that it is under my control. I decide on the strength & frequency. Lots of comments re how well I look & where did I go on holiday (well nowhere yet)! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Fantastic natural sun kissed look.Easy to apply no streaks or nasty orange bits love it! April 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fabulous product. This product is fantastic. Easy to use-just glides in with your facial moisturiser and can be used without any fuss. Fantastic healthy glow after one application for me. No orange look, no smell, no streaks. I have traditionally hated all fake tan products and done without as they are messy and orange. Not now...Tan Luxe is the business. Get involved! April 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh wow I really like this product ,got the dark even though I am naturally pale . 2 drop's with my moisturiser and that's it . I find it last,s 2/3 day's and developes quite quickly . love the colour ,make's me look healthy --well done . April 09, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money I really looked forward to this product and was really hoping that the bad or average reviews were not going to be true. However after using it for the first time I noticed that fake tan smell immediately. It certainly did have a smell. I then hoped to get that healthy glow the product promises, but instead I got an average orange colour fake tan. Yes it is even, but non the less orange. I hoped that if I use a couple more drops the next day the colour may improve, but unfortunately it still had an orange undertone. For me this is no better or worse than just a regular fake tan cream but with a hefty price tag. Not worth it for me. Had to return March 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is advertised as not smelling like fake tan , well it does smell! The consistency is nice and goes on ok with your regular moisturiser. I think any fake tan will look good on smooth blemish free skin, so my face looked ok but where my neck was a bit dry the colour was quite yellow/orange, also because you add the drops yourself it is easy to over do it. I returned it and will buy a regular facial faux tan. March 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing THIS PRODUCT DOES HAS A SMELL WHEN DEVELOPED NOT AS BAD AS SOME THOUGH !!! ALSO IT IS WORSE WHEN FIRST OPENED PLUS THE PRODUCT ITSELF SEEMS TO STOP WORKING AFTER ITS BEEN OPENED FOR A FEW WEEKS ITS SEEMS TO BE LESS STRONG !!!I I HAVE PURCHASED THREE OVER TIME BUT NO MORE I WILL NOT BE BUYING IT AGAIN !!!! March 25, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:14.400-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_209244, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 Next