108240

Skechers Beaching It Toe Post Sandal

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£16.50

Select colour:  
Select size:  

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy Dont know what people are moaning about but these are VERY COMFY, I have been wearing them every day from the moment they were delivered. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed! I ordered 2 pairs for my holiday in a few weeks time and was really looking forward to wearing them. However, whilst they are really comfortable, the toe post seems to be too far back. You need to have really long toes to fill the gap at the front. Sorry QVC, they are coming back. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for summer My mum bought me these sandals in the hot pink, she also got a pair for herself in the vibirant orange. I am a size 3 in all skechers as i find i am more comfortable when i go down a size, but my mum wears her usual size 5. I am used to toepost sandals as that's what i wear during the summer months, so these were comfy from the start. My mum found them a little stiff and the toepost annoyed her slightly until she wore them around the house and garden then she was fine with them.We love all skechers and between us we are really building a varied collection. My mum loves the brand so much that skechers is all she wears now. That in itself is a great testement as to how good the brand is. We are happy with our purchase, and no doubt will be back for more. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Fab sandle bought size 6 in white fit great make your feet look small live in them comfy used to wearing sandles like this toe post no problem would like another white pair April 09, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have several pairs of sketchers so I know the sizes tend to be on the large size. I'm normally a six, but for their slip ons I always get a size smaller. I ordered these in pink and wore them several times but each time the toe posts were terribly uncomfortable. I was looking forward to wearing these on holiday, but unfortunately they are on their way back to QVC. In my opinion, these are not worth the money. April 09, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Got the red pair,now ordering in black,so comfortable & the fit is perfect,will be getting all colours when available in my size,fab value for money April 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Took the orange ones to Goa for two weeks wore them day and night never rubbed once they were so comfortable never wore any others. April 01, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I bought these to wear at the swimming baths - excellent when wet as not slippy and the base of the sandal feels very secure and holds your feet in place when walking with them on in the wet. Would be good on the beach or for short walks. Not so sure about them to walk around in all day on holiday. Lovely pastel lilac colour. No problems with toe post, very comfortable. Ladies at the swimming pool have commented how pretty they are. Very sturdy. Good buy. March 31, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:41.856-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_108240, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 Next