228295

SBC Supersize Collagen Shower Creme 1 Litre

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by container problems A better top would be one like the Elemis one. You just flip it open. But the product is so delicious I will continue to buy it and I decant it into a smaller container. It has a fab smell and my skin is now like silk. January 05, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product shame about pump dispenser! Lovely shower crème, great smell, lovely soft lather but OH!! the pump dispenser is hopeless, far too short and needs to be taller. I find myself having to pick up the large heavy container (with wet hands) and tilt it to get some product on my sponge, and most of product ends up trickling down the sides, this has been commented on by other users too so I wont be repurchasing until this has been addressed, shame but glad to see I am not alone on these comments. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I NORMALLY GIVE FIVE STARS.......... The frustration with the poor pump dispensers continue!! I love the SBC COLLAGEN RANGE normally but this bath/shower gel is very drying for me, I found it made my skin tight. The totally inadequate pump dispenser makes it VERY difficult to use! This is the first SBC product I would not purchase again, I WOULD RETURN THIS HEAVY 1 LITRE BOTTLE BUT POSTAGE WOULD BE TOO EXPENSIVE. THREE STARS FOR ACTUAL PRODUCT/ONE STAR FOR DISPENSER! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by essential I have been using the collagen shower cream for ages and would describe it as an essential in the bathroom. Despite it's pink colour, it smells fresh and very unisex. Not girly and sweet and definitely no lingering fragrance that could fight with any of your perfumes should you wish to wear any....although when I shower in the Jasmine and Primrose product I never wear perfume as prefer to smell of SBC!! All SBC shower gels are creamy and gentle and reasonably priced for the quantity you get. A little goes a long way. Well done SBC, keep 'em coming :-) November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shower gel ever I have just run out of this so had to buy high street brand and my skin feels so tight and dry but will have to wait till it is on easy pay as i'm on a tight budget I tell everyone to try this it is so good even for my grandchildren just one pump on scrunchie makes lots of lather but move out of the shower then lather up then move back under water then when dry use the collagen gel and you will have lovely soft skin and smell nice and clean. October 02, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SMELLS GORGEOUS This foams up great on a body puff in the shower. Lovely smell, leaves skin soft. I use it on my face and have had no problems. I too give it 4 stars only because litre bottle is harder to dispense with the small pump, but I manage ok. October 01, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect this is my second bottle, its perfect for sensitive skin, last a long time, smells lovely, does not leave skin feeling itchy , skin feels soft and hydraded, perfect for my 2 granddaughters who suffer with very sensitive skin. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely This is lovely, smells gorgeous and leaves the skin silky smooth, it's worth every penny. The only reason I've given four stars, is because of the bottle. It's quite heavy as you'd expect obviously being a litre bottle, it's just awkward with the small amout it releases with each pump, our quadrant shower leaves no room to move, so bending down as I say is awkward, with the smaller pump, I now have to do it twice as much, trivial I know, doesn't detract from this gorgeous product so don't let my gripe put you off, you'll love it. June 20, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:26.380-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_228295, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next