202965

SBC Collagen 3 in 1 Cleanser 250ml

SBC Collagen 3 in 1 Cleanser 250ml
product thumbnail
£24.77

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by PUMPS I USED TO ALLWAYS USE SBC PRODUCTS,AS I AM NOTICING MORE PEOPLE HAVE SAID ABOUT THE PUMPING SYSTEMS ON ALL THE PRODUCTS,THAT'S WHY I WILL NO LONGER USE ANY OF THEM,EVEN THOUGH THE SERUM IS THE BEST,I WAS FED UP WITH HAVING TO TAKE THE TOP OFF TO USE,SAME WITH ALL,INCLUDING THIS PRODUCTS,IKNOW THERE ETHOS IS NOT ABOUT PACKAGING BUT REALLY,THEY SHOULD LISTEN TO CUSTOMERS,I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE TO COMMENT. February 02, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This is a great product. I found that if I wet my face first it works a lot better, and the cloth I found polishes your skin. The only complaint I have is that I wish that they would make a bigger bottle. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! I tried this cleanser after receiving it and was disappointed to find that it felt "dry" on my skin whilst massaging it in and before washing off. I decided not to open the cloth provided as I already had a muslin cloth from another brand on QVC. But I just didn't feel this was anything special and will stick to Lulu's Time Bomb cleanser and Liz Earle's Cleanse and Polish in future. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by please sort out the pumps dispensers!! i love sbc and use a lot of their gels. and i particularly love this cleanser, i alternate between this and the moringa balm from emma hardie. however the pump dispensers on the sbc products are terrible! they always stop working. the pump on this one stopped working before it was even half empty and the aloe vera one i have has also stopped working. not good and ruins the pleasure of using the product, please sort out this issue. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but could be larger? I like this - its good value, smells nice and a good all-round cleanser including removing eye makeup. My only request would be for it to be available in a larger bottle please? January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I got this as part of a set Great smell Leaves skin hydrated. Quick and easy In the shower January 04, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product, but improve the pump It is a lovely cleanser, very soft and gentle but also extremely effective at removing make up. Smells good too. However the pump system is very annoying - same problem with all the gels too. Around two-thirds in it becomes impossible to pump, so you have to unscrew the top and try and get it out that way. Or decant into another container. It is wasteful, not that hygenic and annoying. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Pump I agree with the other reviews. I love this product but the pump stops working when it gets down to the last third of the bottle so I won't re-purchase. Its a great cleanser and suits my skin and I enjoy using it but the problem needs resolving. Most of SBC products are in pumps so you would think that they would have perfected it by now. December 01, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:07.348-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_202965, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next