202965

SBC Collagen 3 in 1 Cleanser 250ml

SBC Collagen 3 in 1 Cleanser 250ml
product thumbnail
£24.77

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab!!! This was a new cleansing system for me but I took a risk ! Glad I did !! Excellent cleanser! Cleanses whilst moisturising skin feels soft but clean. No break outs and seems to balance the skin. The cloth is brilliant and effectively exfoliates skin gently attracting all make up. Fab product and ...natural....!! It's a considered purchase however I feel well worth it. Oh and it has a refreshing grapefruit scent which doesn't linger on the skin.... Definitely worth the extra cash!! May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice cleanser. I'm sure we women are all the same, whilst I'm true to my favourites in skincare and makeup, I also have favourites in other brands SBC is one of those, but this is the first time I've used the cleanser and I think it's terrific. My skin feels nice afterwards, and the shammy, my goodness what can we say about that shammy, once you've taken your daily makeup off, and rinsed out the shammy, the shammy goes right back to being clean as if it had never been used. I also noticed a clean fresh feel to my skin - this is me now into my 3rd or 4th twice a day routine with it, so if I hadn't liked it, I would already have ceased using it. Love it. Oh, and it also took off my eye makeup for the most part, because I wear a lot of mascara, I went over my eyes again. I would like someone to tell me, however, how often to use the same 'clean' shammy, before using a fresh one, do you still put it in the washing machine for example - dunno. But just to say that if anyone hasn't tried this, please give it a try - I think you'll feel as I do. May 09, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful cleanser this cleanser is such a beautiful smell, I use 3 pumps every morning. It's so light and creamy. My skin has been thru so much with chemo and now at 45 I'm going thru the menopause, wasn't sure if it would, but I love it. I don't work as I'm poorly so doing my skin morning and night is my pamper time, and SBC you're in a lot of it :) So thank you for offering so many ranges that are good for our skin x May 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cleanser This cleanser came as part of tsv and what a great cleanser it is. Have been a big fan of the collagen gel for years but am very particular about the cleansers I use (Love Liz Earle & Elemis) so this came as a pleasant surprise. Removes all signs of make up and the look and feel of my skin is great after using it. No drying or tightness and a really fresh appearance. Thanks SBC. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SECOND TO NONE This cleanser is the best I have used, used a cleanser from a big brand from QVC, but left my skin with breakouts. This I find has changed my face for the better, my face looks more youthful and nourished. It is a pleasure to use. It completely removes even the toughest of make up. it truly cleanses, and leaves no breakouts. love the shammy as well. Pls can we have it in a bigger size? thanks February 04, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I LIKE MANY OTHERS HAVE TRIED LOADS OF CLEANSERS BUT I WAS FINDING THAT MY SKIN WAS DRY AFTER CLEANSING NO MATTER WHICH I USED SO I DECIDED TO TRY THIS ON IMPULSE AND AM I GLAD I DID.ITS GOT A LOVELY LIGHT TEXTURE AND WHAT I CALL SLIDEABILITY ( IT GLIDES OVER THE SKIN ) MY SKIN FEELS CLEAN BUT NOT DRY AND UNCOMFORTABLE AFTER CLEANSING.ALL I CAN SAY IS BIGGER SIZE PLEASE. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Converted! Love this cleanser! How dare you have a 500ml TSV when I'm on holiday! Didn't think anything could compare with C&P but this is now my preferred. I've been using the 'Collagen Gel' for ages but it was my first purchase of this and the Serum but they've now become my 'must have' ! November 03, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely cleanser - awful pump This cleanser does what it says on the bottle. Smells lovely, goes on smoothly and removes make up with ease. It even takes of waterproof mascara with no problems, unlike some of the more expensive and favourite brands on QVC. The only problem I have is that like a number of other reviews the pump stops working about halfway down the bottle. So come on SBC do something about this. I have found that SBC are not the only ones who have pump problems and this seems to be a problem across the whole of the beauty industry. July 30, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:07.298-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_202965, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next