502952

Richard Jackson's Premium Slug & Snail 1.2kg Advanced Formula

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £12.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by does not work Bought this item tried it in my garden did not work because it dissolved in the rain so went to pound shop September 09, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not work on slugs Was getting more and more slugs, they seemed to like the pellets so conducted an experiment. Put 7 slugs in a jar with loads of pellets, within a few hours they had eaten all the pellets. 24 hours later, I opened the jar (yes it had air holes) and .........all 7 slugs crawled out. Even made a circle of pellets for when they escaped and they just crawled over them. Seems to work on my snails...... August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! YES! It is on the more expensive side, but it works fast. Safe and easy to use and no more collecting up frothy dying slugs and snails. Another labour saving winner. Thank you Richard and QVC. August 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong on slugs, weaker on snails. Used this for the past 2 years and each year have had a snail munching it's way through a plant, even though the compost and surrounding area were both sprinkled with pellets. The box is poor as far as containers go and I need to keep it wrapped up tightly in a polythene bag. Would prefer a sturdier, moisture proof container. On the positive side this is a wonderful product because it works so well on slugs (and smaller snails). My neighbour's badly infested garden was a haven for slimey creatures but these pellets have cleared most of them. Rarely see a slug now. Best of all because it's safe for animals I can sprinkle it anywhere....and I do. The adjoining paths and gardens have also been treated. Very good product overall and I don't ever want to be without it. August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the box Found this product very good, starts working almost immediately, but like a couple of other reviewers I too saw a rat in my garden having a good feed. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER! I am on my second box of these pellets and they absolutely work for me in my garden, I tend to get snails as opposed to slugs and since I have used these there are no snails to be seen and the unsightly snail trail has also gone. Can prove to be a little expensive if you have a large garden, but worth the money if you want to get rid of these ugly pests. I will definitely continue to use them. August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snails gone This product works, very efficient but postage cost .....leaves a lot to be desired. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The best ever slug pellets no mess with these . slugs have dissappeard from my garden would never go back to using any thing but these July 22, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:00.183-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_502952, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 Next