502952

Richard Jackson's Premium Slug & Snail 1.2kg Advanced Formula

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £12.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sorry Richard Have been using this product for some time and have been amazed how over night all the pellets disappear,were the slugs and snails having a party at my expense?,what I didn't know is that mice and rats love,love them as well. So sorry Richard will have to stop using them and learn to love the slimy ones March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by mice love them too! These are great but I left the box in the shed and it looks like mice have eaten them all! Make sure you put them in a secure container. I now don't have any slug and snail control left. Donations welcome! March 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad story Why did this product kill the mice in my greenhouse ??? January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Love it, no more dead slugs and snails everywhere as they go underground to die and also safe for the wildlife and pets! Only down fall is the price January 03, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works. That's all that matters. My main slug control method is nematodes. Pricey but effective and environmentally friendly. But nematodes are no good against snails and slugs on the surface. This fills the gap. Harmless to pets and wildlife (if a bird or hedgehog eats something killed with this product it won't be harmed). Though I've seen Q&As about adding it to the compost heap. Folks, if you have slugs in your compost heap they're doing you a favour! Don't kill them! Around the garden the key is not to use too many. Slugs aren't daft! They'll be attracted to the pellets but if they find a heap they think "hang on, this is too good to be true" and wander off to your hostas. There should be a gap of at least 2 inches between one pellet and the next! Over application is usually the cause of them being ineffective. Or you could try sprinkling sugar around. The average slug has 20,000 teeth. Give 'em toothache (or open a slug dental practice). October 09, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Monsters Since using these pellets my slugs have certainly lessened. However the ones that I am finding are a lot easier to spot, as they have grown to about four times the normal size. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS! I thought this was expensive but after listening to Richard's warning about Spanish slugs bought it. Great product and best of all NO SLUGS! September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Garden must have. I have used this for nearly 2 years and I am about to order another box. It does work I scatter it in my borders amongst plants such as Primroses and fleshy plants, The main reason I know it works is I have a lot of pots in my garden with Hostas, Pansies, and Begonias, these pots are on hard standing flags and it is like a grave yard for snails which I have to sweep up and there are no slime trails. The box lasts for ages September 13, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:16:00.126-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_502952, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 Next