502957

Richard Jackson's Lawn Magic 5 Litre Grass Feed

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£22.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by more weeds I was hoping this product would make the grass stronger and maybe overtake the lawn weeds. What it has done, is make the weeds totally overrun the lawn. It must have been feeding them more than the grass. No change in colour noticed either. I will not be 're- purchasing. August 04, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Watch the grass grow I must admit was skeptical about this product. Was already convinced won't work on my lawn especially having to kids ages 5 & 11. ..it's taken a couple of attempts for it to really work not sure why it did, but once it started to work, it's like someone has retrurfed the lawn. I hadn't really appreciated how much the lawn had improved until a neighbour who I don't know very well decided to ask me how have I managed to transform my grass? Have i had it retrurfed? Now hooked, lawn issue solved without the expense of buying new expensive turf.. August 02, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lawn fantastic Second year of using this and just about to buy some more. Used to use a company to come and treat the lawns but decided to give this a try and was delighted. Have been told lawns look like bowling greens. Works out much cheaper, too, but just love the results June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I have recently had a new drive built and my lawn was looking extremely poor, patchy and really shabby. After seeing this product on QVC I thought I would try it before having a new lawn laid. Absolutely no need for a new lawn my old one is looking fantastic. People stop and ask me how have I managed to make it look so good! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lawn feed you can buy Was looking for a lawn feed and started using Richard Jackson Lawn feed after clearing the moss and re seeding the lawn in early spring. Now my lawn is lush green and healthy in the back garden, and also in the front garden after re seeding the lawn is now growing away with better root system underneath. Many Thanks to Richard in bringing this product to market. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is Magic Used RJ's Lawn Magic and it does exactly what it say's on the tin - absolutely the best lawn product on the market. Best thing since sliced bread. Easy and simple just attach to hose and spray - WOW - No more pushing a heavy spreader,just plug and spray. What a product May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I ordered this earlier this year and because of the results I have ordered another. My front lawn looks like a bowling green, very lush and very green. The back lawn was full of moss in one area due to the very wet winter. I started scarifying the lawn to get the moss out and then raked it. I applied Richard's Lawn Magic and it helped me to take out more moss since it turned it black. I have used it twice on the back and the colour has improved and the quality of the lawn is amazing. I have had to patch my lawn up at the back where I have taken out a lot of moss so this will quickly grow. The results are truly amazing, so much so my next door neighbour has started raking his lawn. Unless he uses Lawn Magic he wont get the same results. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its MAGIC I wish I had taken photo of my garden before I used Richard Jackson's Lawn Magic! My visitors commented your lawn is so lush :)) Yes it is also grown thick and just looks so lovely. Thank you Mr Jackson for this product. April 26, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:23.648-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_502957, prod, sort_default