502957

Richard Jackson's Lawn Magic 5 Litre Grass Feed

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£20.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old lawn - new lawn I have purchased this twice this year it's that good, Last year my lawn improved greatly. This year I thought I was going to have to have it returfed as it looked dreadful. However Lawn Magic was applied and within a week there was such a difference. Three weeks on my lawn looks lush, thick and green. I will,keep,treating it as recommended and will always keep,some for future use. Great product. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great after one use our lawn greened up very well , does what it says on the tin!! April 05, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREEN GREEN GREEN What healthy thick green lawn this makes. Even my daughter goes out and uses it and she is only 14. It really does what it says. On our front lawn people always ask how it is so green. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing We were thinking that we would have to replace our front lawn. Full of weeds and looked terrible. Gave this product a go and now have a lush lawn. AMAZING October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just had to share this...... My two lawns have never looked so good. This is my 2nd year of using lawn magic and the grass has just got better and better. A few years ago I was thinking of digging it all up and starting again, but now, wow. My front lawn is all in one with my neighbour and you should see the difference, we take it in turns to cut and he commented that when he cuts my side he needs to empty the mower twice as many times as when cutting his, as mine is so thick and lush, but the best comment....my friend asked me if I had 'artificial' grass !! That says it all. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to love this I so much wanted this to work but sadly I could see little difference. It did look slightly greener but didn't thicken up as I hoped it would and still had to use a separate weed and feed anyway because this is not a weedkiller. Would not buy again, very pricy for little results. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by eveyone should buy this if your grass needs I bought this over a year ago for my father in law , he did use it , but sadly not enough times , sadly we lost him six weeks ago ,since we lost him the grass is not great so i used the remainder of it last sunday well blow me away , the grass looks great , to the delight of my mother in law , I sure dad smiling down , he knew how much i used richard jackson products thanks richard September 03, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It made our lawn grow 4" in a week whilst away !! We have always had female golden retrievers, we only have one now and another that visits, but have had three of our own and two visitors, and they 'queued up' for the same piece of grass..... my husband used to order a 'new lawn' to be laid every 12-18 months. Not anymore now he uses Richard's lawn magic. I have never seen grass grow so fast, the bare patches are not so noticeable. August 09, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:23.657-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_502957, prod, sort_default
Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next