502957

Richard Jackson's Lawn Magic 5 Litre Grass Feed

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£20.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow! I am not a gardener but using this gives people the impression i am.just ordered my second one.WOW my lawn looks like wimbledon.thanks Richard. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lush green lawn have been using this lawn food and the difference is amazing. Green. lush grass and we have two dogs. Another great Richard Jackson product. June 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A winner Our lawn was looking so awful we were about to get a quote to replace it with the imitation grass.! However in one last desperate attempt to revive it we ordered the Lawn magic what a good decision that was. After two treatments about 5 weeks apart our lawn has been re-born !!! It is so green and lush in fact better than ever we've seen it. The only regret is that we didn't take a photo before we used lawn magic to send in. A brilliant product and less expensive than the alternative we nearly went for. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by puzzling results I have been treating both my lawn and a friends lawn with this at 4 weekly intervals since feb 2015. After 4 applications there is a significant improvement in my lawn which is now lush and an emerald green colour - but in my eyes there's no real noticeable improvement in my friends lawn. The only difference I have noted is that my lawn grows a lot faster than hers so maybe its just going to take a lot longer before she gets the great results I have. Friend thinks her lawn looks healthier so recommended all round ! May 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING well what can I say that has not been said already .bought this for the first time a few weeks ago ,I have waited until now to review the lawn magic so I can give a true review now I have used it .it is AMAZING I have tried many many lawn feeds over the years and I can honestly say this is the best I have ever had the pleasure in using .my lawn looks amazing deep dark green people stopping for a second look at the front lawn I would recommend to any body ,easy to mix and apply to your lawn .well done Mr Richard Jackson love it . May 03, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very little difference I used this product all last summer and apart from my lawn looking a little greener it didn't seem to make any difference to the patchiness. In fact I am back to square one this year but have some left so will see if there is any improvement at the end of the summer. May 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I use lawn magic with sprayer on hose pipe, better than using watering can.Also do not cut lawn too short,this helps stops weeds and moss growing.Result's in day's rather than week's. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Lush Green Grass I have 2 Labradors and they are not kind to the grass. I used this 2 weeks ago already my grass is a lovely deep green colour, it's getting thicker and lush. Great product, you can smell the goodness when you spray it on. April 22, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:23.662-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_502957, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 Next