502957

Richard Jackson's Lawn Magic 5 Litre Grass Feed

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£20.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I spent a small fortune last year on lawn products to clear animal urine patches , moss, dandelions , daisies ... with little or no results so I ordered this product... my advice if you want to retain all of the above ... don't buy this product. If you don't want to empty the basket on your lawn mower at least three times when mowing ( and I don't have a huge lawn) don't buy this product! I have only used this TWICE and the grass is thick, lush, no weeds , no moss and the urine patches are just about gone. Unbelievable results and value for money!!!!! July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Results in 7 days!! Very very dubious about the claims of this product. But have to admit, 7 days on & a definite improvement in 'feel' & colour too. Look forward to using in 5 weeks to continue improvement. July 06, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed, wanted it to work ! I finally ordered this product after watching many demonstrations on air, but I returned it as I could not see the changes in my lawn that I had seen demonstrated on air. Additionally it killed my lawn in large patches. In order to repair my lawn I had to buy lawn repair products and heavily water the lawn to bring back to it's original health - it's taken weeks and more time and expense ! July 06, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by grassmazing I bought this product as I have tried everything else from DIY stores, this was my last hope for a lovely green lawn... WOW!! the results were amazing, after using for just 1 week I could see the results. My lawn is so lovely green and thick. I definitely will not be using anything else.... Well done Richard another product for 5 stars!! June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not work as well as led to believe Tried this product after seeing it on QVC and at the time was a little sceptical particularly after seeing the shot of a virtually bare lawn before and after but I thought I would give it a go Followed instructions to the letter but no obvious improvement so I have returned to using a much cheaper well known product with superb results and much much cheaper June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bowling green 'WOW' makeover! My husband has used this on the back lawn a couple of times although I purchased over a year ago. I think he was sceptical but having seen Richard's customers' pictures I was hopeful. Initially there were a few darker patches where it was getting to work on the moss which was easy to pull out. It almost seemed in no time to transform the lawn to an amazing bowling green look. We both said together 'Wow' what a difference, it really does look so healthy. My husband takes pride in keeping the edges of the lawn tidy so he deservedly should have a lawn that reflects his efforts. Thank you can't wait to use on the front lawn, we will have to take a pre and post picture this time to add to Richard's collection. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The green, green grass of home The Tom Jones song title nicely sums up the result of using Lawn Magic on my tired, old lawn. It looks so much healthier and greener after 3 five-weekly applications, with the moss and most of the weeds gone. It is getting better all the time. I am very pleased with this product,. The only problem is that the lawn grows so well that it needs cutting more - snags to everything! June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic does exactly what it says it will! Easy to use and produces a lush, green lawn....increases the density of the grass, great results June 15, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:23.629-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_502957, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next