226253

Revitalash RevitaBrow 3.0ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a miracle...... But it does work I first purchased this in April 2015. After 6 weeks my applicator had gone dry and I wondered if I had a faulty applicator, you are informed you have at least 4 months supply. No faulty applicator, I was told, so don't be surprised if it doesn't go as far as you expected it too. On saying this my eyebrows did start to look better. I did purchase another one, and as I write this review in August 2015 my 2nd applicator is now getting dry, but I have to say it really is working...... For me it has not been a miracle, but going into my 5 month and now about to purchase another applicator, I can honestly say my eyebrows are coming back, very slowly but they are growing. So what I am trying to say, for me having had very sparse eyebrows for a lot of years, yes it does work, but it might take a while. August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as expected OK. I'm still not sure about this. I applied this on, above and just below the brows to see what would happen. Above and below the brows the fine hairs seemed to grow, but this could have been because I stopped plucking! Unfortunately I wanted the actual brows to thicken but it made no difference to the darker, thicker hairs and a gap I had in one brow still hasn't grown back. The verdict is still out on this one and sadly it is being returned. Thank gawd for eyebrow pencil filler-inners! =0) August 07, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Difficult to see how any results can be seen within the 30 day guarantee. I've been using for 3 weeks now and haven't seen a bit of difference. As part of the 2 part TSV it's still an expensive buy, so it's going back. Previous TSV's on Revitalash have had a 60 day guarantee which is much more realistic. Didn't get any results with that this time round either! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Brows I got this on behalf of a friend who was fast loosing her brows the outcome is fantastic we are both amazed at the regrowth of her eyebrows. She was very sceptical of spending the money in case it did not work but as I told her you have 30 days to see for yourself, she could not be more pleased now. It is now my turn to try June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worse than before I used this product and could see a slight improvement in my sparse brows after a few months of use but not a big enough improvement to justify the cost of buying more. It isnow 2 months since I have stopped using it and my brows have virtually disappeared they are far worse than before I I used revitabrow. Do not buy this unless you are prepared to continue buying for the forseeable future! June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked for me. I was in a car crash 35 years ago, amongst my many injuries were deep cuts and lacerations to my forehead coming down to my eye on the right side. My eyebrows were shaved many times during the healing process leaving me with only a semblance of a brow on the right and almost 3/4 on the other. I was sure that due to the length of time this wouldn`t work for me, so I was surprised to see hairs start to grow after only using Revitabrow for a week, another 2 weeks on and they continue to grow at quite a rate. I am delighted that this has produced positive results for me, and so grateful to those who developed this wonderful product. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I Found You! I am so pleased to have found this product. I have watched Alison for years talking about how brows are so important to frame your eyes and lift your face, but have never had much luck with brow products to help with my very sparse brows and then I saw the presentation of Revitabrow and decided, despite the price, I would have to try it (well actually Revitalash in the set too!) and I am so glad I did. It has taken a while but at last my brows are restored, well, actually, they are better than they ever were! So, it worked for me. Coupled with using Gimme Brow, I have the eyebrows I always wanted. Thanks QVC for bringing us this great product (and the Revitalash too which is also FAB!). April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make the investment This is a product which needs consistant use and commitment. It really does work if used correctly.took a little while to get going,then i noticed subtely that my brows were growing back lovely! I have stopped using it a few times and they thin out again but as soon as i start again it really dosent take them long to come back.this product makes a huge diffarence it really does work.you just need to decide whether to make the investment&stick with it trust me its worth it!! April 11, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:55.127-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_226253, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next