226253

Revitalash RevitaBrow 3.0ml

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confidence buster I've used this product for a few yrs ever since QVC stocked it,and within a couple of weeks I saw benefits,after a very bad electric shock I lost my eye brow on the right side it grew back but very sparse,but by using revitabrow it be looks much fuller,you need to keep it up,and I won't be without it!!!!!!!! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Pay...please please please!!! I love this product! I am 52 and have very thin sparse eyebrows. I have bought Revitabrow twice in the past and got amazing results. I had eyebrows again and it took years off me! I have not been using it for months now (purely financial reasons) and my brows are almost invisible. Unfortunately, I find it difficult to pay full price all at once, especially when you convert to euro to ship to Ireland. I would definitely purchase this on a regular basis if it was on easy pay. Highly recommend this product!!! November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant results I bought this product for my sister, who was for ever complaining that she 'hated' her eyebrows. They had been thinned some years ago by 'over waxing' and simply didn't grow back. To say I am amazed at the difference this product has made is an under statement. They are fuller, and extend the length of the brow above her eye area. Her eyebrows now provide a beautiful frame for her eyes. I can't recommend the product highly enough and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. It's a 5* product and long may it be available. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It really works, no question I waited to write a review on this item till I was convinced of the results. Revitalash, after a couple of weeks I could definitely see that my lashes were thicker, I didn't really notice a difference in length... Until I put mascara on (which I don't wear often) and wow, I'm like bambi, brilliant. The revitabrow WOW, what a brilliant product. I have black hair/brows and at 46 was starting to see areas less thicker than others. It only took a couple of weeks to see fantastic results, thicker and darker brows. Everyone keeps asking if I've had my brows tinted. I don't use the products as directed, although I did for the first couple of weeks. Expensive but definitely worth it November 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by overpriced have used this as directed but after three weeks the tube is almost empty (thought it seemed a bit light when first opened) its an awful lot of money for very little product and as i can see no improvement its going back. October 03, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works!!! For years I have wanted thicker darker eyebrows. Having lots of very dark hair and dark green eyes, my fair brows looked odd and made me very self conscious. So I've always used an eyeshadow to enhance them. However I do lots of sports without any makeup on and hated my bald look. After trying this product, and as instructed, patiently persevering for several weeks, I now have thick dark natural brows that don't wash off when swimming. I'm truly STUNNED with the results. So often we are promised miracles from the beauty industry that sadly never happen. Believe me this delivers. As long as you commit to using it daily - you will get amazing results. Longer, thicker, darker and stronger. They're fabulous. I couldn't be without this product. I have to add, I would probably never have tried this due to my dubious faith. Which is why QVC are the best shopping facility around. To be able to give this a go and if it didn't work, receive a no quibble full refund - is remarkable. Who else provides that kind of service!! My huge thanks to Revitabrow and QVC.... I feel much more confident, especially with no makeup, and for the first time in my life, no longer worry about looking bald in the brow department, but relax knowing they are bold, beautiful... and real!! Ps. Revitalash works too! September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I had watched many revitalash shows and thought could this product really work as it had mixed reviews. The only way was to buy and try. So the last tsv which included the revitalash, revitabrow and the mascara I bought. Well 6 weeks in and I am well pleased with the results, especially with the revitabrow. It took about 4 weeks, I noticed my thinning brows looking darker and fuller. I always used a good brow pencil and now I don't need to use it. I love it! It's quick to use at night. Expensive but if it's on ez pay its more affordable. September 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish Bought hoping it would help my thinning brows. All it did was darken them so that they looked too dark for my colouring. What an expensive waste of money. The Revitalash is amazing, so would recommend. But the Revitabrow is a waste of time and money. Very very disappointed. August 30, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:10:55.095-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_226253, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next