160384

Quacker Factory Stretch Velvet Cross Detail V Neck Tunic

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£32.00

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I bought this in black and loved it so much I have just ordered another in Hunter green. My regular size of xl fits perfectly. So glad Velvet is back in fashion its warm yet glamorous. November 06, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely top I'm a size 14 and for some reason I didn't read reviews and just bought a large based on the chest sizes on the website...I wish I'd read the reviews as I think a medium would have fitted better. However, its not overly large and unflattering so I'll keep it and remember to buy a size smaller in future! I bought the lovely rich grey colour and its lush, perfect for Christmas and the lead up. The neckline is also lovely with the little bit of sparkle, which is great for me. October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Just recieved this top ,absolutely thrilled with it ,after the comments I read , I'm size 14 top and the small fits well , not tight and clinging .the black is a rich dark black with just enough bling at the neck . And such a good price . October 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Going to a dinner in November, had some new velvet trousers in my wardrobe so bought this top to match, both in black. Perfect match in daylight and night light, as for size I have lost 4 stone so was not sure what size but ordered XL .and that fitted perfect. I did find it a bit long for me so I have taken it up but that's my choice not a fault. I am high street size 18/20. October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and amazing value I bought this top a few weeks ago and meant to write a review then so here goes. As soon as I took this top out of the bag I thought WOW. As soon as I put it on I felt amazing - I bought the red and what a deep rich red it is - gorgeous - the fit is perfect - size small - and the quality is unbelievable for the price I would recommend it to anyone October 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shapeless I bought this ready for Xmas but was very disappointed with it when arrived as it was about two sizes too big although I ordered my usual size and it was huge and shapeless and I begrudged having to pay for postage back. October 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A true Red Ordered Ruby in size XS going by size guide, fitted, but felt it didn't hang properly so ordered a size S to compare. The size S was a better fit for me at 5'8" size 12/14. The material is lovely & soft & the Ruby is a true red, ideal to match up with black for my Xmas Party outfit & for over the Christmas season. The only slight negative, even though it was packaged reasonably well is that the embellished criss cross as imprinted onto the back of the garment. I am hoping a cool/warm iron or even a gentle wash may get this out. On the whole a lovely well priced tunic. October 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing fit I loved the colour of the top and the feel but it looked like a sack on me and did not hang properly - shame as did love the colour. I have quite a few tops and have previously been very pleased with them October 13, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:00.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_160384, prod, sort_default