225866

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer 500ml

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £59.50

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by silky smooth hair great product for my dry frizzy hair it adds moisture and shine October 01, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Have been using this for over 10 years on my long thick bleach highlighted hair. Used along side the philip kingsley shampoo and conditioner with wonderful results.. I had been leaving on overnight however due to poor health strong medication and age i stopped getting the " great" results was used to so after my last hair colourfoils I left my elasticiser on over night, but instead of shampooing out i just rinsed thoroughly.. did not leave my hair greasy at all... so would recommend trying this method if you have really parched hair... July 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed iv used this product several times now with mixed results. recently after taking different medications my hair has changed dramatically. I relied in this product to be my saviour. unfortunately it wasn't. I have stopped using it now and am using a salon product to help with texture and manageability. sorry Philip your itchy flaky scalp shampoo is fab but not the elasticizer. June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy hair but.... I've been using this product every Saturday for 2 months, leaving in overnight & washing off in the morning. Although I am white English, my hair is more like Jennifer Lopez, very curly and hard to control. This product has made my hair much more manageable and a lot softer. However, I cannot give it 5 stars as none of the presenters warned about it staining. I've had to throw away 2 pillow cases and now have several t shirts and towels which have gone yellow. If you have long hair I suggest wearing old clothes when applying this product. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by persevere This did not give my hair a noticeable difference for the first 5 times i used it. I carried on with my once a week treatment and by the 6th time the results were soft soft soft hair which no amount of conditioner has ever managed to achieve. I have the worst hair imaginable, wire-y, thick, coarse, very dry, frizzy. It emphasises curls too. I only leave it for two hours in the day with a towel wrapped around it and afterwards i only leave a conditioner on for the usual 1 minute. May 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Did nothing for my hair. If anything it knocked out the curl and made it frizz. No noticable hydration or shine. Wish I had sent it back. May 07, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have had coloured hair for 30 yrs usually done at a salon. Recently I've been colouring it myself as I've got older. This is the secret ingredient it looks wonderful no matter what type of colour or bleach type hair dye . Very pleased. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Every Penny I think this is one of those products that you don't realise how good it is until you stop using it!! I eventually finished my 1 litre bottle of Elasticizer and decided I wouldn't buy any more. What a mistake!! I couldn't understand why my hair was so difficult to manage, always looked dull and lifeless and I was trying every different product I could find with no visible improvement. When the Elasticiizer came back as Beauty Product of the Month I decided to buy it again. NOW I see why my hair didn't look good! I've only used it twice since receiving the order - but the difference in my hair is noticeable and I won't go without it in again!! March 27, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:19.359-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_225866, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next