225866

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer 500ml

This item has sold out

We've found something else we think you'll love...

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted £59.50

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Recommended for you

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW-WOW-WOW I had long thick black hair which I loved, then unfortunately I got breast cancer. After a mastectomy and months of chemo my hair fell out. When my hair eventually grew back it was not the same. It now grows slowly and is fine and limp. So I listened to Alison on one of her beauty tips programmes and brought the Elasticizer and Nexas shampoo and conditioner. 2 weeks later and my hair is wonderful it looks plump and feels thicker.. Thanks Alison for your brilliant advice ! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product I've found for fine hair This is my first review for a purchase, but this product is so good I had to. I have very fine long hair, and normal products leave it limp, lifeless and dull. This product has changed that. It now feels lovely and soft and has made my hair look healthy and shiny. I still suffer with it it being a bit fly away but it is better than before. I haven't yet done a full 20 min leave in, just a few minutes in the shower, but even that has changed how much better my hair is. I will be looking at their other products. If you have fine hair, this is a must. You have nothing to loose with the 30 day return. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good treatment BUT..... This product washes all of my expensive colour straight down the plug hole. It is a very good treatment but only when i use Elasticizer do i see my hair colour wash out. Never happens with other hair products. For that reason i would not buy again. March 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No difference Further to my previous review - I have continued to use this product - leaving it in overnight and still see no difference in the condition or texture of my hair. I have had none of the results indicated on every show - my hair is still flyaway and frizzy (although I have straight not curly hair) - bottle is nearly finished and won't be buying this again. March 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product that works. I have extremely fine, coloured, shoulder length, blonde hair. I am 46 years old and my hair was thinning to the point that by the end of the day I could see my scalp through my hair where my parting is. I always read the reviews for every product I buy and this product had too many good reviews for me to ignore. I have tried mainstream products that have promised thickening and strengthening properties but never lived up to expectations. When using elastisizer I dampen my hair then pump one pump onto each section and run through from mid to ends of each section. Leave on for at least 20 mins, rinse then wash and condition using my ordinary products. I first noticed my hair was tangle free when brushed through. Next when dried using my hair drier the shine was a nice surprise, then I straighten my hair. My frizz was gone and the cuticles had sealed on my hair shafts. After using 2/3 times a week I have found my hair thicker, hardly any breakage, no scalp showing through at the end of the day and the most amazing fact for me is that my hair keeps it straight style all day, no frizzing even after going out in the wind and drizzle to take the dog for a walk. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect DIY home treatment This product is the best DIY home hair treatment. It always leaves my hair feeling silky and soft after use. I have chemically treated afro-Caribbean hair which is fine in texture and medium length, so it can get pretty dry especially during the winter months. Sometimes I apply it overnight for a more intense treatment. Overall, I find that this product adds more moisture and my hair looks and feels as though it's had a cool glass of water. I have also found that it helps to reduce breakage and shedding when used regularly. I really notice a difference for the worse when I run out of elasticizer, so just had to invest in this large size because you can't put a price on healthy hair! January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shiny bouncy hair at last I'm loving this, I use once a week but my hair has never looked so bouncy and shiny!! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product received this in the 1 litre size a week ago and wow what a difference it has made to my hair after one application. I left the product on overnight and it easily risned away the next morning in the shower and then i washed and conditioned my shoulder length hair and left to dry naturally. I noticed i was able to comb my hair wiothout it tangling and has left a lovely shine and feels lightweight. I would definately recommend November 18, 2015
  • 2017-02-01 T14:17:19.338-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_225866, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next