224171

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer 1 Litre

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
£69.52

or 4 Easy Pays of £17.38

+P&P

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details
Elasticizer from Philip Kingsley. This is Philip Kingsley's hero product and the basis of his haircare regimes. It delivers a rush of moisture inside the hair cuticle and increases manageability, by smoothing the outer layer of the hair shaft sealing in moisture to give a sleek and silky texture. Keep your hair looking gorgeous and feeling great with this fabulous treatment.

Specially created for Hollywood royalty - Elasticizer was originally created by Philip Kingsley for legendary actress Audrey Hepburn, who wanted a super-moisturising treatment that would repair her hair and keep it in great condition throughout the frequent colouring and styling done to her hair on movie sets.

  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Helps to revitalise colour-treated, permed or dry hair
  • Comes with a pump dispenser


Contains:

  • 1 x Philip Kingsley Elasticizer (1 litre)


How to use:

  • Before shampooing, dampen your hair and apply Elasticizer in sections
  • Work into your hair with fingertips; rinse well
  • For fine and medium textured hair apply sparingly through your mid lengths and ends
  • For coarse, wavy, curly or frizzy hair use more generously through your hair's length
  • Use 1 - 2 times a week


QVC presenter Julia Roberts has chosen this product as one of her desert island beauty essentials - something she simply can't live without!

Internationally renowned, Philip Kingsley and his team have created expert treatments, plus everyday haircare essentials to help you get the best results for your hair and scalp.

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous Love this product...now coming to the end of the litre I purchased over a year ago and have been waiting for it to come on again on easy pay and when it did I swooped.....It lasts such a long time and is well worth the money.......my hair is shoulder length and coloured but never better since I have been using this product..ideal for any age...just follow the instructions and you cant go wrong...Highly recommended July 08, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it! Bought this back in March when it was the Beauty pick of the month. Absolutely love it and how good it makes my hair feel after using. I have coarse, highlighted hair so it definitely needs to be conditioned every wash to keep it in fairly good condition. I try and leave it on for a couple of hours to get the best result. My hairdresser recently commented on the condition of my hair which she never has done. So proving something is working. Buy it, you won't be disappointed. June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair treatment in the world Have used this wonder product for several years now and wouldn't be without it I have the original and both fragrance's All do exactly the same, my chemically straightened hair looks healthy shiny and full of life and movement. Hair styling is no longer a worry If you haven't already tried it for yourself I highly reccomend you give it a go June 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deeply unimpressed After reading all the fabulous reviews/hype about Elasticiser I gave into temptation and bought the Rhubarb version in the 1 litre size as it was product of the month. I have used it several times in all the different ways recommended and can honestly say that it does not make an ounce of difference to how my hair looks/is no better than using any high street treatment mask etc. My hair is highlighted but in reasonable condition as I get regular keratin treatments at my hairdresser, I was looking for more manageability/bounce but this product has failed to deliver. I've had it for a few months now and the bottle weighs a ton so although the P&P was free with purchase, it would have cost me a lot to have returned it so I will probably just gift it to a friend. On a positive note, it has a lovely fresh fragrance that lingers for ages. Don't waste your money is my advice! May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I feel really guilty about writing this review I know this is one of QVCs hero products. People love it. They rave about it. But it does little for me. Maybe my hair isn't sufficiently damaged (I don't use heated tools on my hair except for the odd blow dry but I do colour it). One thing I did discover is that it can be use as a one-stop conditioner/cleanse. This product needs to be applied and left. When it comes to the next stage, I just added bearably hot water (normal shower temp) and massaged my hair with the product in it. I didn't shampoo my hair. I actually got my best result using it this way. Otherwise, I use salon products which, for me, give better results. May 04, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant I've been having problems with the ageing process (grey coming through etc..) my hair has always been prone to frizz , being thick, course and dry but I was always able to, with effort, make it look nice when I put a bit of effort into it but over the last year or so it has never looked healthy, shiny or been manageable, this treatment is a revalation, my hair is like real, normal, soft, shiny, not frizzy, lasts till next wash looking good hair! I would not be without this product , brilliant! (I leave it in for at least 4 hours) April 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best ever hair product !!!!!! I have use difrent repair hair product from QVC and I was happy however when I used elasticizer I was blows way !!!!!just after all night use my long Color hair triple in size get soft like baby hair and I did not lost any hair during the wash I still havefew hairs on hair brush but it is nothing to compère before my hair are not tangle at all . i have used twice less shampoo and conditioner after .it is just wow . Now I just want to show off with my hair and I got many positive coments about the look of my hair . I did not give 5 start only because pamp system it is a bit hard to push to get product out so for some one with hand weeknes or limitations it not be simple to use April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A follicle miracle I bought this item when it was Beauty pick of the Month and I am SO glad I did My hair is colour treated and fine (although I have a lot of it) and it is mid length which means it needs styling everyday mostly with heat products - and I wonder why it looked so damaged and was shedding! But anyway after two weeks with this product I look like I have a new head of hair, the difference is so huge I use this every time I wash, even if I only leave it on for 5 minutes and after two weeks my hair is manageable, soft, healthy looking, shiny, voluminous and seems much stronger. There is a definite decrease in hair in the plughole after I shower so I am shedding less and all in all could not be more pleased with this product. One downside is that my hair now takes longer to dry. I assume this is because it is now so well moisturised that it doesn't suck in and retain the water, so I can live with that. In conclusion, if at all possible buy this product and see what wonders it can perform on your hair. It is worth every single penny and if there is free P&P plus easypay I would encourage anyone who isn't happy with their locks to get this into their life. The 30 day's will be more than enough for you to see if this is a keeper for you or not April 05, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:23.232-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_224171, prod, sort_default
Previous2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next