224171

Philip Kingsley Elasticizer 1 Litre

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing I love this product. nothing compares to it. I had extremely dry frizzy hair. out of control. Then I used this product and it saved my hair. It feels extremely soft to the touch and no dryness at all. Good bye to dry frizzy hair. Out of all my hair products, this is my must have. I leave it on for at least 2-3 hours before I wash my hair or overnight. I use it before every hair wash.I never forget to use it. Just cannot be without it EVER! Love Love it March 06, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Randon comment Yesterday I had my hair permed. My hairdresser who is not aware of what products I use made the following random comment. 'Your hair is lovely to style as it always does as I want it to.' I think that is an exceptionally high recommendation for Elasticizer. March 05, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth, silky, shiny hair achieved I have fine hair and a lot of it, so it appears quite thick. It is wavy and has a tendency to be frizzy if there is moisture in the air. It can be fluffy, even after straightening. The difference I have found after using elasticizer is amazing. My hair is bleached a light blonde shade and is now smooth with a lustrous shine. The product is expensive but it lasts for ages. Going by reviews this product might not suit everyone but I hope others who have similar hair to mine give it a try. March 01, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Done nothing for my hair in fact my hair was the worse I have seen it .wish I could have seen the latest reviews before I purchased a total waste of money on p/p to receive and return . February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money i had high hopes for this product but it did nothing for my hair, tried to leave it overnight for upmost results but to no avail. nothing better than a good hair treatment/cut at the local salon plus a good blow dry. this product delivered no results. i dont understand what the hype is all about. returned without hesitation, but if it works for other people i glad. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***Hair advert*** I have never particularly had a problem with "bad hair" but after a long period of immense stress, my hair seemed to suffer. I was very very blonde and I had to stop bleaching and go dark to give it a break. Even dark, my hair seemed scruffy all of the time and very lack lustre. I could not afford this product really but on easy pay and the option to return I thought why not give it a try. so here goes - After first usage someone said "wow your hair is a lovely colour" After 2nd usage someone said " Your hair seems to be growing really long all of a sudden" After 3rd usage, I took a photo for social media purposes and someone commented - "you look like you are in an advert for a hair product" I can't really argue with that sort of feedback. I haven't coloured my hair for around 6 months and haven't had it cut since last year so to get these comments is fab ... x February 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor I purchased the neroli Version of this. Having read all the reviews, and seen the presentations I had high hopes for this product. My hair is shoulderlength, coloured and coarse but quite frankly this product is a complete and utter waste of money February 09, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by so sorry Having heard all the hype, and believing ever word I thought this was the perfect product for my drying and fine hair. Having come of HRT, it had suddenly aged dramatically. I used it as directed every day until the 30 day money back guarantee was almost up. I am so sorry, but it made no difference what so ever. I am so upset. I was really depending on it to help me save my long hair. Now extremely reluctantly I will have it cut in the hope it helps. If anything it's an average conditioner. It's on its way back, what's left of it. February 07, 2016
  • 2017-02-01 T14:14:23.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_224171, prod, sort_default
Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 Next