107800

Outlet Textured Knitted Cardigan with Shawl Collar by Michele Hope

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
£42.00
£14.16

Select colour:  
Select size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Colours Please Fabulous!!! More a cardigan/jacket than a shrug, thankfully, as I find shrugs too short. Great fit, great quality and beautiful colours. I ordered it in rasberry and black but wish I'd gone for the white & purple too. Michele, you say you read all the reviews so hopefully you will read this one and bring this item back in even more colours. I would love a russet/spice colour for the autumn and also yellow, organge/tangerine and emerald or lime green (or both!!) Thank you so much. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Textured knitted shrug This cardigan is a great buy ordered in the black useful cardigan, your cardigans are always different. Well done once again michele July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality My first item from your range and very impressed. It's a lot thicker then I thought it would be. Went for the black, but would go for another colour. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Michele you have done it again this shrug is a great garment. I have been looking for this type of shrug/ cardigan for months, the style is perfect for me. It's a great weight for using in an evening stroll on holiday and at home and the white one which I purchased is a true white. The only thing I didn't like is the loose bottom of the shawl collar but I've tacked it down and now it hangs perfect. I love your designs Michele Keep them coming. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS I PURCHASED TWO OF THESE CARDIGANS IN COLOURS BLACK AND ROSE SIZE 26-28 WHEN IT WAS A TSV, TOOK DELVERY OF THEM TODAY. BEAUTIFUL COLOURS, EXCELLENT QUALITY, PERFECT FIT AND LENGTH, SOFT AGAINST MY SKIN. THESE ARE MY FIRST PURCHASES FROM THIS BRAND, IT WILL NOT BE MY LAST. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE, MY ONLY REGRET IS THAT I WAITED TOO LONG TO TRY MICHELE HOPE BRAND. HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So so smart! I had not realised that this cardigan/jacket was 100% cotton. It makes it ultra smart because it holds its shape so well. Love the detailing on the fabric of the garment. I bought the purple and the colour is really perfect. Would recommend anyone to go for this garment, it will always be perfect for the occasion. July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michelle, thank you for your great knitwear This is more like a cardy/jacket, is a 100% cotton, so comfortable to wear, and can be worn all year round. I choose the black option and I love it! I am only sorry I did not order another colour option at the TSV price. Fingers crossed it will be back in stock and on easy pay. Love Michelle's knitwear, I have quite a collection and its growing!!! July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely ! Bought this cardigan when it was on special price and am really pleased. Good weight, lovely colour. Hadn't bought from Michele Hope before so as a precaution I went up a size and in my case I'm glad I did, it's a lovely fit !!! . July 10, 2013
  • 2017-02-01 T14:11:50.922-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_107800, prod, sort_default