206942

OPI Matte Nail Envy Duo

£27.00

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.We're sorry, this product is not available at this time. Use the search bar to find similar items.

This item is available through Advanced Order. It will be shipped the week commencing .

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Half price P&P on every additional item.

Offer details

Reviews & Customer Q&A

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect nails very happy with nail envy, my nails were a disgrace until I found this product ,they are now lovely and long February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder Product I could never run out of praise for this product, it's by far the best nail strengthener on the market. I have in the past been a serial nail biter, but also my nails are really soft. Every time I want to grow out my nails and to stick with it, I turn to this product. I can say with confidence I have never been disappointed. Nail envy acts as a reminder not to bite my nails (because they look great - healthy and strong) and allows them to grow to their full potential. This product does as it says on the tin and now once again I have nails that everyone can be envious of. Tip - best way to store the bottle once opened is in the fridge. This stops the lid from sticking. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be good, but I have been using nail envy for 10 months, but my nails are splitting downwards, Can you please help. I know it works because I gave some to my daughter and her nails are lovely. November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not Store! I love this product so much so I stock piled it. I obviously only opened one bottle at a time but by the time I got to the 6th bottle, the contents had changed colour to a very dark yellow colour. It hadn't been opened so I still used it only to find that my nails came out a nicotine stained colour. I think it still worked, however not a good look! I would therefore recommend you use it fairly quickly after purchase as I don't know how long it's supposed to last unopened - not long! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective Love this, not only does it improve the strength of the nails, but it improves their appearance significantly. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Nails Now Its very good to get your nails growing. It does make your nails brittle after a while. It also can make your nails turn yellow like a previous reviewer. I would still continue using it but when my nails are turning yellow I remove the Nail Envy and re paint my nails and use a pale colour over the top. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best nail treatment I would not be without this product, improved condition and shape of my nails, I wear all the time, please bring the nude nail envy as a single or duo purchase. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by turned my nails yellow have used the product according to instructions but my nails now have a yellow tinge! has this happened to anyone else? August 27, 2014
  • 2017-02-01 T14:15:32.648-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_206942, prod, sort_default